Sale: $15.29

MSRP: $70.00

Save $54.71 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Paw print necklace
    Verified Purchase

    As I am a huge dog lover, this is an especially appropriate piece of jewelry for my collection. I wear with marcasite and it looks great.

    Read More
    hawtrod1 December 20, 2013
  • The item never arrived
    Verified Purchase

    The item never arrived, yet it is shown as delivered.

    Read More
    mgriffin43 November 19, 2013
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it in memory of the sweet cat (who lived to be 20) that we lost this past spring. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    gildone November 7, 2013
  • Black diamond accent paw neclace
    Verified Purchase

    What a better way to show your love for animals, rather it be a cat, dog, or whatever.

    Read More
    lablover03 November 7, 2013
  • Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for a dog lover. A dainty piece of jewelry that would accent any fashion. It is a excellent value and a excellent gift.

    Read More
    tunehyster1 October 18, 2013
  • Good choice of words for description.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. I am an animal lover and this is just what I wanted to let people know this. You can't miss it and my husband who is not usually very observant noticed it immediately. Nice piece.

    Read More
    lizbeth13 October 6, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for gift for Xmas so be while until give it to one got it for

    Read More
    vaultman2 October 1, 2013
  • This necklace is adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace as a graduation gift for my daughter from our new puppy. I was hoping it would look more like the picture than the color description. The picture was rose, description was champagne. It was the color described. It was still very cute and my daughter loved it. The price was good also. Chain a little thin. I definitely got what I paid for with this item. If I would have paid regular price I would have been very disappointed.

    Read More
    moppy4 August 13, 2013
  • Great Necklace. The pendant not too small.
    Verified Purchase

    I am into jewelry and not the cheap looking kind either. I have a Black Lab puppy named Diamond and this paw print with Black Diamonds was a perfect tribute to her. I wear it on a chain everyday on the same sterling silver chain that has "Mom" on it and also a sterling silver heart with Diamonds on it my husband gave me. I would not put all three together on a chain if they were not of good quality!

    Read More
    citygirltocountrygal June 28, 2013
  • paw print
    Verified Purchase

    very cute novelty for the price. bought this for a gift for my daughter, she loves the necklace and tends to wear it alot..

    Read More
    ladywatcher June 26, 2013
  • Perfect for the pet lover!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect piece for the dog lover. And if you've lost your pet, for whatever reason, it's a nice way of letting your loved one know they are still close in your heart.

    Read More
    coolchic1 June 25, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This represents the love for my dog Petey that I have as well as the one I lost prior to him, my Kaya girl. They are both gems in my life and this is a nice sentiment to that.

    Read More
    helen1204 May 28, 2013
  • Paw Print Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this necklace. I have always wanted a paw print and this one is perfect. I bought one for my granddaughter and myself. I receive many compliments when I wear it. Now I not only have pawprints on my heart from my pets, but one that I can show on the outside too.

    Read More
    beans57 May 21, 2013
  • From the DOG
    Verified Purchase

    Pin is OK, chain is Very fine, and clasp is tiny. But hey, it was from the dog!

    Read More
    jerryaa May 17, 2013
  • pretty thing
    Verified Purchase

    Got this pendant when my dog died, just needed to hold on to something... Love this pendant.

    Read More
    mura1 April 4, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Good price of a fun piece. The stones have some small defects but for the price not too bad

    Read More
    offislander April 1, 2013
  • Paw Print Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these paw prints. My two little dogs have passed and it reminded me of their paws and I will wear them forever. I bought the two in sterling silver and rose gold. Beautiful workmanship.

    Read More
    paper25 February 6, 2013
  • For my Animal Rescue friend
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift for my animal rescue friend!!

    Read More
    scan1029 December 28, 2012
  • not worth half the price
    Verified Purchase

    They won't post my comments because they are not positive. Don't buy this. It is a cheap trinket. I sent it as a gift and my Mother threw it our because it was so cheap looking. The chain was broken when she received it.

    Read More
    wisechick66 December 23, 2012
  • Sterling silver paw print necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is nice, though I'm to confident it was worth the price. It's a gift from a family pet to a "Mom", so in this case, it will work. Looks like costume jewelry.

    Read More
    tresslers November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links