Sale: $15.29

MSRP: $70.00

Save $54.71 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Paw Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is delicate and very pretty.

    Read More
    Dixie F. August 11, 2016
  • love the paw! get sterling you wont regret it!
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIN IS A JOKE! looks nice on the picture but looks like it came out of a gumball machine! i cannot even find a sterling marker on it. get a cheap sterling rope to go with it!! a diamond cut

    Read More
    Stephen G. July 11, 2016
  • Sweet & Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for awhile now and it still retains it luster. Have never taken it off. Bought in memory of my Lil Black Poodle ; Bella whom passed almost 3 years ago.Highly recommended

    Read More
    Lynne C. June 30, 2016
  • j burns
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap not what I expected!

    Read More
    joann burns May 16, 2016
  • Dog paw
    Verified Purchase

    Love my dog! This paw necklace is nice.

    Read More
    Christine K. May 16, 2016
  • Jan T.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but is attractive for a young girl.

    Read More
    Janice T. May 15, 2016
  • Cute Gift for Those Who Love Animals
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these a few years ago, including one for myself. The paw print is just the right size. It is easily seen but not overbearing. The diamond in the middle is small but with the design and layout of the other stones the entire pendant sparkles. Overall a great purchase!

    Read More
    Melanie H. May 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as gift to dog lover. Cute.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • For the animal lover
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has stood up very well to use

    Read More
    LuvmyIG April 16, 2016
  • Mrs Norma L Dettwiler
    Verified Purchase

    gift for a friend who lost her dog, she was very pleased

    Read More
    Norma D. April 7, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute. Perfect for anyone who loves animals.

    Read More
    dakota2012 March 31, 2016
  • My Pawa
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable paw just as big as my own puppy foot.

    Read More
    Diane P. March 16, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift. Diamond very very tiny. But pretty for a dog lover!

    Read More
    Patrick B. March 14, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for an adult but nice of a small child

    Read More
    Sylvia J. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have one for myself, gave another to a friend that is in animal rescue.

    Read More
    Dayolder February 18, 2016
  • It'd Danty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves thei necklace especially since I said it came from her most loved pet...Sugarbear!

    Read More
    winterweather February 17, 2016
  • sterling silver black diamond accent paw necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little nicer in person nice for the money I guess she likes it that's really all that matters

    Read More
    Joseph W S. February 11, 2016
  • Adorable for the dog lover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gifts. Adorable and appreciated. They are small.

    Read More
    lisabz February 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pendent is wonderful. The chain was cheap and broke after 1 week of wearing. They had the same necklace at Kay's for a lot more, and this one looked better. We had an extra chain so we just put the pendent on that and wear it.

    Read More
    trigurl9 February 1, 2016
  • Joan s
    Verified Purchase

    Well received gift by dog lover

    Read More
    Joan S. January 23, 2016
Sponsored Links