Sale: $17.99

MSRP: $70.00

Save $52.01 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver GREEN Diamond Accept Paw Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product on the premise that the product would stand true to its description "Black Diamond Accent Paw ...". While the sterling silver backing and necklace potions stood true, the Black Diamond claim, fell wayyyy short. I am not sure if it was simply handling the gems or if the sunlight effected the finish or even the gems, but be sure to find within one day, this item turning a weird green (similar to that of a Hazmat oil slick residue like green). I chose this item to finish adorning the decorative dog themed bow/ribbon and trimming on a wide brimmed straw hat. The Black paw was a stunning and striking enhancement to this bow, but now the greenish hue eludes to be more of a "funky paw" appearance. Not the statement I was Hoping OR Paying for. My girlfriend paid quite a bit of money for a dragonfly pendant at a well-known anchor store - it also boasting of Black Diamond on its wings. Hers too, turned the same "funky green". So what is it with false representation for Black Diamonds? Are these dyed green gems with a false proviso of Black Diamonds?

    Read More
    therapydogs July 3, 2011
  • Great present
    Verified Purchase

    This was a "thinking of you" present as my dog was taking a turn for the worst (she's doing better now again, thankfully). My mom loves the necklace and doesn't take it off at all. Good for everyday wear and will go with many things. Just cute!

    Read More
    msfite June 12, 2011
  • paw necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I usually expect better quality than was I pay for but this was worse. The reviews said it was prettier than the picture and sparkly, but it is very flat, non sparkly and unattractive.

    Read More
    budsammy69 July 23, 2011
  • Item I was better than described.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my wife, for her birthday. being a dog lover, she instantly noticed that the base of the paw print, is in the shape of an upside down heart. I didn't even notice until she saw it. Item is good quality. I will recommend this item and this website to others.

    Read More
    batmaniivi September 10, 2014
  • Looks better on line
    Verified Purchase

    No shine in the black diamonds and not made very well at all

    Read More
    robyn05 September 24, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. This is a reminder of my guinea piggies or puppies that have gone over the rainbow bridge. Nice remembrance.

    Read More
    female1 May 7, 2014
  • Paw print necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift. The recipient said she liked it. I thought it could have bee bigger

    Read More
    beedubya January 17, 2014
  • Perfect gift for the dog lover!
    Verified Purchase

    This paw pendant is a great gift for the dog lover and would be especially nice to give anyone who has lost a dear pet.

    Read More
    huttnutt December 31, 2013
  • Positive reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this paw print necklace it is so cute! Was a gift for my daughter who put it on right away!

    Read More
    ejabeln December 26, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product because it was nothing at all as depicted.I was disappointed in the product as well as losing half my $ in the return. Lesson: review details of all products before deciding to purchase any.

    Read More
    marissa2636 December 1, 2013
  • might be good on a childs charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is too small and weak. The paw is less than half the size of a dime. It's cheap because it's made cheap. I spent more money on a new chain for it at Wally world.

    Read More
    erniet51 November 26, 2013
  • DISGUSTED!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed with the quality of this item. It literally looks like something that came out of a dime store. There is 1 (ONE) black diamond. The rest of it is kind of hammered to be made to look like its black in the photo. I cannot believe overstock even sells it!!!!!

    Read More
    cindylou68 November 19, 2013
  • purchser
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present She loved it

    Read More
    jan t. February 27, 2017
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter in law loved it!!

    Read More
    barbara m. February 3, 2017
  • LOVE THIS !
    Verified Purchase

    My way of showing my love for my fur babies ! Black diamonds and sterling silver! It is absolutely gorgeous ! Perfect size.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 29, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great little gift happy with quality

    Read More
    Passoverit January 18, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice not quite the detail I expected but good for price

    Read More
    Lenny W. December 17, 2016
  • Dog mom
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what I thought it would be. Absolutely adorable! The dog lover I bought it for loves it

    Read More
    Laurie C. December 6, 2016
  • T Webber
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but a little smaller that I had hoped

    Read More
    Traci W. November 16, 2016
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    Sharol C. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links