Sale Starts at $18.89

Save $51.11 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace!! It's beautiful!!

    Read More
    OstkUser323056 February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a cute item. Nice for that pet lover!

    Read More
    OstkUser1203181 February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's so cute.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    bought as gift , but never see her wearing it , but I thought it made a nice gift because she had lost her dog that year

    Read More
    brandy2949 January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Better than the pictures love it

    Read More
    jannycats January 22, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So sweet. Thank you I love it

    Read More
    CM A. January 4, 2018
  • Paw Print Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter because she had a black dog and we both loved it.

    Read More
    bee89 January 3, 2018
  • Tinier and more delicate than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Tinier & also more delicate than expected but worth the money. Great gift for cat and dog lovers!

    Read More
    Anita F. December 21, 2017
  • Paw close to my heart
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this necklace shortly after the loss of my dog. It is sparkling and goes well with anything you wear. Nice remembrance for a dog that stole my heart when he left me.

    Read More
    Julie G. December 20, 2017
  • Confused
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in Rose/white and it appears to have odd red markings on it that do not belong and you can't make out the black diamond accent at all. I don't know if it's the specific one I received or if they are all like this. It was purchased for a coworker for Christmas so I don't have time to exchange it or wait for a new one so hopefully she will love it. We do dog grooming so I'm sure she will love it. I would wear it I love it even though it's not as pretty as the pictures. Any paw print lover would love this piece

    Read More
    Victoria G. December 20, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....my employees was super happy! I purchased these necklaces as gifts for my employees. Working in the animal industry, it's always nice to find unique "animal" related jewelry at a nice price!

    Read More
    barbara g. December 13, 2017
  • Dog paw necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would not last but the person I gifted it to has worn it for 2 years straight and it’s just as nice as day one. Cute piece of affordable jewelry

    Read More
    Michele O. December 12, 2017
  • My granddaughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it.. It looks more expensive than it was. She likes Paw Patrol items and this fit in well with that.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. October 30, 2017
  • i already have it !!
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is reaiiy cute on me .it print is the same as a tattoo, i have on my neck . ooooh ! that really decent together !!!

    Read More
    Amber c. August 24, 2017
  • Very dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This was smaller than I expected and would be a perfect size for a younger girl. Is a pretty little necklace and can't go wrong with a dog paw print. I bought it as a gift and wasn't disappointed. My friend loved it.

    Read More
    sharene August 12, 2017
  • Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...my sister-in-law wanted one!

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 9, 2017
  • Great accessory with a meaning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accessory paw print necklace in gold I ordered it for the simple fact that I lost my beloved animal it's a great way to keep them close to your heart not only is it a pawprint but if you turn it the other way it looks exactly like a heart not only does this purchase a good deal but some of the proceeds go to the ASAP which is a good organization so not only does it give you a good feeling to remind you of the one you lost but it also gives you a great feeling that you are helping an organization that does a lot

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 29, 2017
  • purchser
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present She loved it

    Read More
    jan t. February 27, 2017
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter in law loved it!!

    Read More
    barbara m. February 3, 2017
  • LOVE THIS !
    Verified Purchase

    My way of showing my love for my fur babies ! Black diamonds and sterling silver! It is absolutely gorgeous ! Perfect size.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 29, 2017