Sale $16.82

Save $1.87 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Paw Print Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver GREEN Diamond Accept Paw Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product on the premise that the product would stand true to its description "Black Diamond Accent Paw ...". While the sterling silver backing and necklace potions stood true, the Black Diamond claim, fell wayyyy short. I am not sure if it was simply handling the gems or if the sunlight effected the finish or even the gems, but be sure to find within one day, this item turning a weird green (similar to that of a Hazmat oil slick residue like green). I chose this item to finish adorning the decorative dog themed bow/ribbon and trimming on a wide brimmed straw hat. The Black paw was a stunning and striking enhancement to this bow, but now the greenish hue eludes to be more of a "funky paw" appearance. Not the statement I was Hoping OR Paying for. My girlfriend paid quite a bit of money for a dragonfly pendant at a well-known anchor store - it also boasting of Black Diamond on its wings. Hers too, turned the same "funky green". So what is it with false representation for Black Diamonds? Are these dyed green gems with a false proviso of Black Diamonds?

    Read More
    therapydogs July 3, 2011
  • Great Necklace. The pendant not too small.
    Verified Purchase

    I am into jewelry and not the cheap looking kind either. I have a Black Lab puppy named Diamond and this paw print with Black Diamonds was a perfect tribute to her. I wear it on a chain everyday on the same sterling silver chain that has "Mom" on it and also a sterling silver heart with Diamonds on it my husband gave me. I would not put all three together on a chain if they were not of good quality!

    Read More
    citygirltocountrygal June 28, 2013
  • Paw Print Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these paw prints. My two little dogs have passed and it reminded me of their paws and I will wear them forever. I bought the two in sterling silver and rose gold. Beautiful workmanship.

    Read More
    paper25 February 6, 2013
  • Cute and nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    I have several dog tile pendants I am going to wear together and this paw pendant fits right in. Good size and weight, nice purchase.

    Read More
    kristilinc December 2, 2011
  • Great present
    Verified Purchase

    This was a "thinking of you" present as my dog was taking a turn for the worst (she's doing better now again, thankfully). My mom loves the necklace and doesn't take it off at all. Good for everyday wear and will go with many things. Just cute!

    Read More
    msfite June 12, 2011
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is being given as a Christmas present. I think it will be liked very much from what I see. Very cute pendant. May get one myself!

    Read More
    tucker21 December 3, 2011
  • LOVE THIS !
    Verified Purchase

    My way of showing my love for my fur babies ! Black diamonds and sterling silver! It is absolutely gorgeous ! Perfect size.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 29, 2017
  • Item I was better than described.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my wife, for her birthday. being a dog lover, she instantly noticed that the base of the paw print, is in the shape of an upside down heart. I didn't even notice until she saw it. Item is good quality. I will recommend this item and this website to others.

    Read More
    batmaniivi September 10, 2014
  • Confused
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in Rose/white and it appears to have odd red markings on it that do not belong and you can't make out the black diamond accent at all. I don't know if it's the specific one I received or if they are all like this. It was purchased for a coworker for Christmas so I don't have time to exchange it or wait for a new one so hopefully she will love it. We do dog grooming so I'm sure she will love it. I would wear it I love it even though it's not as pretty as the pictures. Any paw print lover would love this piece

    Read More
    Victoria G. December 20, 2017
  • Looks better on line
    Verified Purchase

    No shine in the black diamonds and not made very well at all

    Read More
    robyn05 September 24, 2013
  • LOVE IT, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS CHARM NECKLACE !!! Let me explain why I didn't rate it excellent ... I purchased the same paw print charm necklace in silver, with white "diamond" accents and the first time I wore it I noticed that I had lost a "gem". I was very disappointed, but when I saw the black one I went ahead and ordered it anyway. In order to try and prevent the same problem with loss of "gems", I coated the "gems" with clear nail polish to try and cement them down more. So far it has worked and it remains one of my favorite charms to wear. Perhaps I'll even order another silver one.

    Read More
    meows1 March 14, 2012
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift in the gold over with white diamond accent and it is just beautiful. I got it as a gift.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. April 24, 2015
  • Positive reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this paw print necklace it is so cute! Was a gift for my daughter who put it on right away!

    Read More
    ejabeln December 26, 2013
  • Just an Average pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    The stones on the pendant are very dull, I was wishing for a better quality peace. I have bought Black diamonds in the past and they have a nice sparkle, but not this pendant.

    Read More
    claudiaoctavia January 8, 2012
  • paw necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I usually expect better quality than was I pay for but this was worse. The reviews said it was prettier than the picture and sparkly, but it is very flat, non sparkly and unattractive.

    Read More
    budsammy69 July 23, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This paw is really cute. The diamond accent is a nice touch.

    Read More
    hh620 September 1, 2011
  • tiger necklace very shiney
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Sterling silver quality for regular metal price. Chain was thin and gets tangled in knots but I just switched out chain as the medallion is an awesome paw for a Tiger Sports Fan.

    Read More
    shoppercls September 27, 2012
  • Great accessory with a meaning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accessory paw print necklace in gold I ordered it for the simple fact that I lost my beloved animal it's a great way to keep them close to your heart not only is it a pawprint but if you turn it the other way it looks exactly like a heart not only does this purchase a good deal but some of the proceeds go to the ASAP which is a good organization so not only does it give you a good feeling to remind you of the one you lost but it also gives you a great feeling that you are helping an organization that does a lot

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 29, 2017
  • Cute Gift for Those Who Love Animals
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these a few years ago, including one for myself. The paw print is just the right size. It is easily seen but not overbearing. The diamond in the middle is small but with the design and layout of the other stones the entire pendant sparkles. Overall a great purchase!

    Read More
    Melanie H. May 10, 2016
  • pretty thing
    Verified Purchase

    Got this pendant when my dog died, just needed to hold on to something... Love this pendant.

    Read More
    mura1 April 4, 2013