Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.24

Was: $24.69

Save $4.45 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Panda Bear Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Grand-daughter very pleased.

    Read More
    Gisele M. April 11, 2016
  • Delicate beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable design for great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser96845 March 30, 2016
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great for any panda lover or collector. My daughter loves it,

    Read More
    tinnm1 February 9, 2016
  • very satisfied with this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable yet classy at a really great price...recommend for young ladies or women

    Read More
    tori d. January 13, 2016
  • Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter loves it! She is 13!

    Read More
    gloria1098 December 4, 2015
  • Panda in black and white
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful light weight necklace. I love the workmanship. It was a gift that I bought for myself and I am glad that I did.

    Read More
    Patricia G D. November 18, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for a great deal and fast shipping on the necklace

    Read More
    Tina C. October 31, 2015
  • she loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 year old neice and she loves it. The sterling silver pendant and chain allow her to wear it everyday with out fading. She loves it!

    Read More
    chelley1119 June 7, 2013
  • I bought this for a gift and I was very happy with
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and was very excited when it arrived so quickly in the mail. I am very happy with the quality and the pricing was fabulous. This was my first ever purchase from Overstocked.com, and I will certainly shop here again.

    Read More
    beans57 May 21, 2013
  • bear
    Verified Purchase

    nice, to give as a gift, this was to a friend for mothers day.I an sure she will love it.

    Read More
    pglike May 4, 2013
  • panda necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very cute. It is a delicate looking item in person.

    Read More
    fburch69 April 7, 2013
  • Panda was cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter it was nice but still not like the photo exactly.

    Read More
    Orlando, Florida February 22, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it, very cute! Delivery was print and came just in time. I would recommend getting it.

    Read More
    prisrodriguez08 December 12, 2012
  • DIDN'T LIKE
    Verified Purchase

    THEY SENT ME THE SILVER PANDA INSTEAD OF THE BLACK AND SILVER ONE. I COULDN'T DISTINGUISH WHAT IT WAS.

    Read More
    chasmess December 5, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Received the Black Diamont Accent Panda Bear and it was weak. It did not look like a Panda Bear as the black diamonds were shallow. Returned it.

    Read More
    toby42209 May 26, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the pretty charm I did not like the chain it was too small

    Read More
    crystalcox31 April 4, 2012
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute necklace. The charm is not too big in person. I bought it for my daughter's birthday, and I think she will be very happy with it.

    Read More
    jeffyfentworth March 17, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. I got it for her 16th birthday. Chain seemed too short but it worked.

    Read More
    dlluchini March 14, 2012
  • so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    its a cute necklace and definitely worth the price. a little big for a pendant in my opinion, but i am a small girl.

    Read More
    beckers27 February 29, 2012
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the purchase. It didn't look exactly like the one in the picture, but it was close enough. Other than that, the necklace is beautiful and must have for panda-lovers.

    Read More
    dahumada1 February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links