Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.54

Was: $22.99

Save $3.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Musical Note Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    You could spend the same amount of money and purchase a much prettier necklace. This pendant has no twinkle or sparkle. I am returning it.

    Read More
    beachgal44 December 3, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The saying goes, "You get what you pay for". That is exactly the case with this item. The silver looks of a poor quality, the diamonds are almost unrecognizable, and the "filler" between the diamonds looks terrible.

    Read More
    angelomanganaro October 26, 2010
  • Very, very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Was so disappointed when I opened the package. There is no sparkle or shine to the pendant. The black diamonds are horribly sized as it looks like it is missing two, but they are so much smaller and shorter than the ones next to it. I am surprised that Overstock is selling something with this poor quality.

    Read More
    redrock1 December 5, 2011
  • Treble cleft necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen similar necklace in stores that look better than the one I purchased

    Read More
    tnlh11 November 1, 2011
  • Musical Note Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous necklace that my sister, Melody loved. It was inexpensive but looks like a 100 bucks. I would love to see a B flat note necklace for her.

    Read More
    kajen1960 January 3, 2011
  • DB Designs silver musical note necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This represents the music I love. The color and texture of the pendant give it a classic elegance. The chain is strong and attractive. It is neutral and can be worn with anything in your wardrobe. I like to wear it with Black. It sees off the piece nicely.

    Read More
    Carol S. May 19, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, bought years ago and still wear

    Read More
    violet2335 April 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would order again. Smaller than expected.

    Read More
    nanueof8 February 25, 2017
  • Gift of Music
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks good on. I bought this necklace for a music lover.

    Read More
    BRENDA T. February 4, 2017
  • Cute little pendant
    Verified Purchase

    My musically inclined daughter liked this piece very much.

    Read More
    justanotherengineer April 1, 2016
  • Music note
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I would've got 1for myself

    Read More
    Randalyn V. March 14, 2016
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for highschool kids.

    Read More
    Tara H. March 8, 2016
  • Sonya Moore
    Verified Purchase

    It was inexpensive and was quality equal to price.

    Read More
    Sonya M. January 20, 2016
  • Musical note necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The joy I brought to my daughter's face is priceless

    Read More
    honeybagger November 30, 2015
  • cdporto
    Verified Purchase

    chain and pendent got dull very quickly

    Read More
    Carol D. November 28, 2015
  • Music to my ears !!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ....this necklace will make a great xmas gift for my granddaughter !!!

    Read More
    Margaret H. October 26, 2015
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to see the "black" diamond.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. August 28, 2015
  • Daughter loved this gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, true to size and beautiful.

    Read More
    cleverme July 29, 2015
  • Jai
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a Christmas gift and the recipient loves it!

    Read More
    Janice P. June 3, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved it. Thanks!

    Read More
    Nathan H. April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links