Sale: $40.79

Was: $47.99

Save $7.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Leaf Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and sent it back because it turned color within 10 days, from simply washing my hands. They did send me another one and I had hoped for a different result. Well this time I did not even have the ring 24hrs and it started to turn color. DO NOT BUY THIS RING!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 30, 2017
  • Design is pretty. Quality is less than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is dull and lifeless, other than the very pretty design I would not buy again or recommend

    Read More
    Melanie W. June 13, 2016
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is actually cute. It doesn't look super-pricey or super high-quality, however, it was worth the price I paid. It is a lot wider than it appears in the photo, but still a cute ring.

    Read More
    susan o. May 6, 2016
  • pinkertons
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring that didn't have too much sparkle; something a bit more subtle. This delivered. The black diamonds are small but they shine just enough to catch your eye.

    Read More
    Sarah T. March 6, 2016
  • Beautiful

    I got this ring for my right hand pointer finger, and I love the way it looks

    Read More
    Kristy S. January 3, 2016
  • ran small
    Verified Purchase

    this ring ran small in size. returned it.

    Read More
    Natalie T. August 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and beautiful.

    Read More
    belle33 April 2, 2015
  • Black diamond accent ring
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous ring, also will be wearing this ring on the 28th along with my lace filigree ring to this affair, they all look so good on my hands.

    Read More
    taijai March 7, 2015
  • defective
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is pretty, just don't get it wet! All of the black stones came off after washing my hands!!! so disappointing!

    Read More
    suedujour511 February 4, 2015
  • Nice ring, but not the size I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and it goes well with my collection. BUT I ordered it as a larger size ring to wear on my middle finger. I am disappointed in the fact that I cannot wear the ring as it was intended as it is about 2 sizes smaller than I had ordered it. keep this in mind when you order...

    Read More
    Alicia C. January 25, 2015
  • DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Le
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty ring but the band is to thick for me. It was to be a substitute for my wedding band for work .

    Read More
    sky2005 March 5, 2014
  • Different ant pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a right-hand ring for a while... bought one from QVC that was so-so and sent it back. Got one other from here but it was too big and also wasn't sterling. I debated over this one and a few others and it does not disappoint. Yes the one black diamond is kind of "hidden" amongst the black rhodium but it is still beautiful. If you're expecting super-sparkle, then this isn't your ring. But it shines, fits just right and is comfortable to wear. I love it!

    Read More
    mzbetherz November 3, 2013
  • Lots of Comments
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and have received many compliments when I wear it. It is not a "shiny" sparkly ring. The black tones down the silver color; however, I am fine with that and I like it because it does not appear too glitzy. Well made.

    Read More
    dhudgins1234 September 27, 2013
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. i get so many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    J Nicole April 24, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.......................................................................................

    Read More
    juliesingh27 January 1, 2013
  • Sterling Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    jmw49 December 25, 2012
  • Beautiful rings!
    Verified Purchase

    I would be proud to wear these rings either with casual dress or more formal wear. They are beautiful and look just as rich in real life as they did on the website.

    Read More
    jj3247 December 17, 2012
  • Unique, vintage look!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical given the description of there only being one actual diamond in the ring, but was pleasantly surprised when I received it. The ring has a unique look to it and lots of sparkle. Sizing was accurate and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    lulub1 January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links