Sale: $16.99

Was: $20.69

Save $3.70 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Key Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Made a wonderful gift for my wife! Adorable gift with great meaning!

    Read More
    CARLOS O. June 5, 2015
  • Heart Key
    Verified Purchase

    This little black diamond heart key is fabulous. We got this for our daughter - whose business name is: "My Imperfect Heart" and she loved it! It also came on a chain - ready to wear.

    Read More
    celeste g. December 31, 2014
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality chain is thin and not worth the money.

    Read More
    stacylee1127 December 13, 2013
  • like not love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chain but the key looks longer on here and the paint washes off quickly

    Read More
    monkeylovr July 10, 2012
  • for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter. she loves it. nice size. chain a little flimsy for me, but she likes it.

    Read More
    crabbiepoo February 8, 2012
  • This necklace is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I wear it everday. Now all I need are the earrings and/or bracelet to match

    Read More
    5skinner January 16, 2012
  • very nice and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    great necklace and good looking. The black is a nice different look.

    Read More
    turblown03 December 22, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a larger size than what I received.

    Read More
    sheree57 November 29, 2011
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very nice and the black diamond accents has a pretty sparkle to it. I was disappointed on the chain quality. It's thin and feels weak. I just hope it won't break because it's for a gift.

    Read More
    jennifernam04 November 6, 2011
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased at all with the size of the pandant, it is soooooooooooo small. the chain is okay but the pendant can hardley be seen...non appreciative of the product

    Read More
    fkafter4pm August 20, 2011
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to one of my daughters friends who is in her late 20's, she enjoys it. I put it on a chain as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    rmjh49 August 2, 2011
  • A++ Seller
    Verified Purchase

    My teen daughter has been looking for one for quit a while so it was a gift to her, she loved it. She always gets compliment on it when wearing it.

    Read More
    bigrebel May 30, 2011
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are different in color so much so it almost looks checkered black and brown. It is a lot smaller then i thought it would be, not happy with this item. Still Love Overstock.com

    Read More
    boogielou84 May 11, 2011
  • Black Diamond Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this black diamond key necklace for my granddaughter as a birthday present. This is a nice and affordable gift for any teenager between the ages of (16-19). Besides the item not being rich in it's color (being as black as I had expected), overall, it is a nice pennant. Also the shipping was great and came in time, right before my granddaughter's birthday! Thank you overstock

    Read More
    scope53 February 22, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. When it arrived I found it to be smaller than I had thought. Other than that I was very pleased. It is a very nice piece and was a great gift. Now that I see this on an adult, the size is actually very nice. She wears it everyday and the chain is holding up. I was concerned do to the other reviews but she has been wearing it nonstop and it still looks great. I do wish that O would put jewelry in a generic white box or something to that effect and thats why it only got 4 stars and not 5. Great buy, recieved it early. Can't go wrong with this necklace or O!

    Read More
    mdg78 January 13, 2011
  • Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely perfect, and I am so happy with how it looks. My little sister will love this for Christmas!

    Read More
    maedrinksblood December 20, 2010
  • Black Diamond Key Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and very pretty. My daughter will love it! Some key necklaces are big and gaudy - this one is not. Plus the black diamond accents make it unique.

    Read More
    tascrogg December 10, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    necklace was small and cheap looking. The stones are not shiny or sparkle at all. Would not recommend this as a gift to anyone.

    Read More
    kimmyhippo December 7, 2010
  • Lovely piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very dainty and lovely necklace. I like the small size. It is not gaudy or tacky. The black is unique and different and the piece is well-made. I was very happy with this purchase! Overstock is always a great place to find awesome jewelry!

    Read More
    cubani8484 September 30, 2010
  • Very Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I guess its cute but wow its so small I can't even see the details in the necklace even when I hold it in my hand.

    Read More
    russondajackson May 25, 2010
Sponsored Links