Sale: $24.74

MSRP: $70.00

Save $45.26 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Infinity Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    For the first time I was not satisfied, maybe because I did not know the correct length because it was not in inches. I recommend that inches be part of the description. Sorry..

    Read More
    mamido September 26, 2013
  • Nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earings if you like black diamonds They are of fair quality.

    Read More
    bridgie9969 August 28, 2012
  • She loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my mother in laws birthday, and had them sent right to her. She loves them! She wears them all the time. She isn't showy or fancy, just very all American Mom in her late 60's. She said they fall real nice, not too long, not too short, great for evening or day. She's happy, Im happy :-) I still haven't seen them!

    Read More
    gtmolady July 21, 2012
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but smaller than expected. But overall they where nice earrings

    Read More
    mandella June 5, 2012
  • My wife likes it!!
    Verified Purchase

    MY WIFE REALLY LIKES THEM! That's all that matters. I got matching ring and necklece also.

    Read More
    laddieh May 15, 2012
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly how they look, now need the bracelet to match

    Read More
    WILDA S. April 7, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and only after about a month of wearing it, it turned dark and when I've tried to clean it, doesn't work.

    Read More
    vika182 December 21, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    They're nice, but could be improved

    Read More
    Z-best November 29, 2015
  • Silver Black Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love to wear these earrings with my Silver Black Diamond Buckle Ring.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 5, 2015
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good price is right ... A bit stiff thought would move better... Overall good but quick delivery

    Read More
    cindytate31 April 21, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I use them three years ago and are still wearing them now they are cute

    Read More
    hazel5 March 24, 2015
  • birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    i gave this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it

    Read More
    omgluvit January 29, 2015
  • Black Diamond Accent Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute. Much smaller than expected and the back is extremely hard to get on and off. I don't wear them and think that I probably wasted my money.

    Read More
    linda622 September 11, 2014
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Thess earring are just okay for the price but I doubt that I will wear them a log.

    Read More
    sally1270 February 13, 2014
  • Very nice pair, matched a separate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had an expensive necklace before and I wanted to buy a matching pair of earrings and bracelet. This match very well. They look like a complete set. I love them!

    Read More
    overthetopnh February 2, 2014
  • I was not happy with size of the earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the earrings to be bigger. The earring looked okay and the design was nice.

    Read More
    gauthia January 7, 2014
  • Pretty, but......
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of them, but they made my ears itch after a day or two. If you have sensitive earlobs or jewelry sensitivity don't buy them. I couldn't keep wearing them for long periods of time. A shame.

    Read More
    meesie January 3, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A nice match for the necklace. I hope that the gold plating will withstand the time of long usage.

    Read More
    renee0506 December 14, 2013
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    The size you see is about the size you get. Dangles nice & looks great on.

    Read More
    cputerwiz October 7, 2013
  • infinity dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings could be a little bit bigger. I like wearing them to work as they do not bother my ears when answering the telephone.

    Read More
    suzanneclark31 August 13, 2013
Sponsored Links