Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.88

Was: $24.99

Save $5.11 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Infinity Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big of an impact as I would have liked

    Read More
    melissa h. May 12, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly how they look, now need the bracelet to match

    Read More
    WILDA S. April 7, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and only after about a month of wearing it, it turned dark and when I've tried to clean it, doesn't work.

    Read More
    vika182 December 21, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    They're nice, but could be improved

    Read More
    Z-best November 29, 2015
  • Silver Black Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love to wear these earrings with my Silver Black Diamond Buckle Ring.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 5, 2015
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good price is right ... A bit stiff thought would move better... Overall good but quick delivery

    Read More
    cindytate31 April 21, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I use them three years ago and are still wearing them now they are cute

    Read More
    hazel5 March 24, 2015
  • birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    i gave this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it

    Read More
    omgluvit January 29, 2015
  • Black Diamond Accent Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute. Much smaller than expected and the back is extremely hard to get on and off. I don't wear them and think that I probably wasted my money.

    Read More
    linda622 September 11, 2014
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Thess earring are just okay for the price but I doubt that I will wear them a log.

    Read More
    sally1270 February 13, 2014
  • Very nice pair, matched a separate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had an expensive necklace before and I wanted to buy a matching pair of earrings and bracelet. This match very well. They look like a complete set. I love them!

    Read More
    overthetopnh February 2, 2014
  • I was not happy with size of the earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the earrings to be bigger. The earring looked okay and the design was nice.

    Read More
    gauthia January 7, 2014
  • Pretty, but......
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of them, but they made my ears itch after a day or two. If you have sensitive earlobs or jewelry sensitivity don't buy them. I couldn't keep wearing them for long periods of time. A shame.

    Read More
    meesie January 3, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A nice match for the necklace. I hope that the gold plating will withstand the time of long usage.

    Read More
    renee0506 December 14, 2013
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    The size you see is about the size you get. Dangles nice & looks great on.

    Read More
    cputerwiz October 7, 2013
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    For the first time I was not satisfied, maybe because I did not know the correct length because it was not in inches. I recommend that inches be part of the description. Sorry..

    Read More
    mamido September 26, 2013
  • infinity dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings could be a little bit bigger. I like wearing them to work as they do not bother my ears when answering the telephone.

    Read More
    suzanneclark31 August 13, 2013
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are ok but the diamonds "2 tiny ones" they are horrible, 2 pieces of junk glass.

    Read More
    lbischoff August 7, 2013
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Is worth the money, but don't expect them to be fancy. I bought these to match a necklace, the more expensive set of these earrings are $180, and the design is ugly at the top. So I got these to match instead, and I'm happy from the price but the stones aren't very clear, and the black looks painted on.

    Read More
    nwh34 May 24, 2013
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. I needed a pair to match a pendant I have and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    cmtg April 1, 2013
Sponsored Links