Sale Starts at: $28.79

Save $3.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Heart Charm Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The charm was so small you almost missed it. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Winda T. December 13, 2016
  • Dangle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ring with the dangling heart and the black diamonds.

    Read More
    Dotti from jacksonville April 6, 2016
  • LOVE this & get lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for two years and get so many compliments on it. I wear it often and just love it. The heart is always facing the right direction, yet dangles. The O ring is on the side, which makes it fall in place:)

    Read More
    lalmeida March 10, 2015
  • cute for the price
    Verified Purchase

    gave it to a coworker for her bday. she liked it. It is a substantial amount of silver, not dainty as you would think. One tiny single diamond. rest is just look like silver work. overall okay for the price

    Read More
    orchid82 August 18, 2014
  • nice ring , unique style
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it, cute as pinky ring. Nice quality .

    Read More
    miatom April 17, 2014
  • Toy Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this ring. Unfortunately, the quality is of toy jewelry. The band is very thin and unsubstantial. The heart is tethered by a small silver loop. The black diamond heart is small and fades in the background easily. The stones are barely visible and do not have the appearance of diamonds. I returned this ring quickly and without hesitation. I would not recommend this ring to anyone. I

    Read More
    shoeme December 30, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the band would be cheap and hollow or cut out on the inside but it's not its solid. I have been wearing it everyday for months and I love it. Don't know why it's so cheap because its great. The price is misleading. There is no way the heart can fall off because their is no opening.

    Read More
    bella4422 June 23, 2013
  • FUN
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a fun piece to wear with the rest of my black diamond jewelry. Love it

    Read More
    wrlynda43 May 25, 2013
  • No Disappointment Here!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the underside of the black diamond heart. I was under the impression it would be black diamonds on both sides but it was not. Well worth the money that I paid. It was an excellent birthday gift!!

    Read More
    peecee27 December 20, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the first ring because it was too small. This gets a little pricey when the purchase price isn't that high. Also, some of the lower end rings do not come in 1/2 sizes so it makes it a little more difficult. All in all, I am happy with the ring.

    Read More
    tnoc November 30, 2012
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS ONE OF SEVERAL I HAVE PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK, AND ONCE AGAIN I AM WELL PLEASED!!

    Read More
    jstacey65 April 16, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The only bad thing that I can honestly say is that the ring was not available in a size 4 1/2. I wear it all of the time and have received a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    freddysbaby March 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen J. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dilzete M. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LILLIAN B. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links