Sale: $19.88

MSRP: $70.00

Save $50.12 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Filigree Elephant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it! The chain is a little chintzy, but otherwise the charm is beautiful.

    Read More
    WILLIAMS V. January 13, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it for a gift and they loved it!!!!!!

    Read More
    wickedestangel March 23, 2015
  • Cute design
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice, small and feminine

    Read More
    spj2006 March 3, 2015
  • Pretty but not as glitzy as I would want
    Verified Purchase

    It is well done, but not at all glitzy. I wanted some glitz for my sister. It is pretty, but it could have more stones and it could be more impressive in person.

    Read More
    thera921 July 29, 2014
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great to give as a gift. The accent diamond was barely noticeable but it still was a lovely gift.

    Read More
    jemz0587 January 4, 2013
  • Elephant lover
    Verified Purchase

    Is also a nice piece of jewelry for the price, and if you are a girlie girl you will love it. Only that the size is small than the one show here.

    Read More
    sbetty537 September 22, 2012
  • elephant black diamond neckace
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I've bought for my daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    chickenprincess January 6, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a good friend who is a member of Delta Sigma Theta Sororoity Inc. and she loved it. I would recommend this to anyone that collects or likes elephants. EEE-YIP3

    Read More
    bluphenix July 7, 2011
  • Shiny and Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an Xmas gift for one of my best girlfriends. She loves elephants so naturally when I saw it I thought of her. I thought it might be a little cheap, almost plastic like with fake diamonds but once I got it in the mail it was GORGEOUS! It came with a little bag for wrapping and it was spectacular to look at. IT glimers in the light.

    Read More
    meesh1022 December 20, 2010
  • 4 my niece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my niece who loves elephants. She is too young for anything super fancy or expensive so this was a perfect gift. It's fancy enough to make her feel very special without the expense & worry of someone young losing or breaking it. Ultimately she was happy and that is all that matters!

    Read More
    adriener December 5, 2010
  • Expensive-looking, but not expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my wife to match another one I bought for my daughter as a birthday present. Both my daughter and wife loved their necklaces. My wife loves elephants and she was in awe of this necklace. Her coworkers noticed it and couldn't stop telling her how beautiful it was. I am very happy with the purchase and so is my wife.

    Read More
    happyinin October 27, 2010
  • Nice necklace at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. It's a nice little piece to have that gives a bit of class. I would recommend, but not for children, the necklace is a bit thin.

    Read More
    zawadil January 14, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace was very small, much smaller than it looks in the picture. detail is not as good as in picture. was given as a gift and i was a little disappointed at how small it was.

    Read More
    lilli2lacy January 4, 2010
  • Cute!

    This is a cute necklace for a price that is unbeatable and affordable.

    Read More
    shinnon November 5, 2009
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is cute enough. It just has a little less impact in person than it does on the website photo. I bought it for a friend who loves elephants. For this reason, I'm sure she'll like it. As a piece of jewelery, it sort of lacks impact.

    Read More
    sheerah November 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nettie122 January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn A. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links