Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Filigree Dragonfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture, I was immediately disappointed and I am return

    Read More
    sunnshynneoy November 25, 2012
  • pretty but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is pretty, but the "black outline" is more of a medium gray. I wanted a darker outline, but will keep it because it is nice piece for the money.

    Read More
    celaut January 23, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend this to my friends as it is very cute. The price was excellent also. Great gifts to give away for special occations.

    Read More
    blade2031 October 5, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very dainty and elegant. The filigree work is beautiful. I would highly recommend this necklace, especially for the price!!! Well worth it!

    Read More
    slfair April 12, 2011
  • Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice piece not exactly what was pictured but pretty close…. And she loved it

    Read More
    casspsych January 7, 2011
  • VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    NICE NECKLACE FOR THE PRICE AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST.

    Read More
    mzdaz86 December 24, 2010
  • Beautiful But Packaging Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock did their usual stellar job of getting the pieces to me quickly and inexpensively. The pieces were beautiful and really just as advertised which is a very good thing. The only knock I can think of is that the main piece came in a tiny, zipped plastic bag. Since I ordered another chain for it which did come in a box, I put the pendant in with the chain but I was hoping to wrap them separately. I had no small jewelry boxes lying around and it would have been nice to see the pendant come in a little box, just like the chain did. Overall, the gift was a huge success, though, and I'll be back for more great deals at Overstock!

    Read More
    poweredinportland January 7, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY disappointed with this item. It does not look at all like the picture. This item looked like it had been used and was old. SO VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    siaamund January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links