Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Filigree Butterfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THUS NECKLACE, I GAVE IT TO MY MOTHER IN LAW FOR GET 44 ANNIVERSARY GIFT.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 February 12, 2015
  • *Nice necklace! but bad customer service!!*
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mother on mothers day. She loves butterflies because it symbolizes her mother who past away. It turned out beautiful, she sent me pictures since I had it shipped to her in another state. The only part I was not happy with is that after ordering it I realized I never found the option to make it a gift. So I contacted a representative who informed me she changed it to the GIFT option since it did not ship yet. When my mother got it, it definitely was not in GIFT form!! It was just in a small bag, and worst of all, it gave her the invoice!! Was very upset!!

    Read More
    katherinesnyder31 May 16, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Its was cheap and was of good quality, perfect for a little small gift for that special someone

    Read More
    hellblitz February 29, 2012
  • Very nice, dainty, and beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Over all a very nice necklace. I would've liked a little thicker, more sturdy chain, but it'll do, as I don't wear it all that often. Very pretty!

    Read More
    pghqtpie February 14, 2012
  • Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this beautiful butterfly necklace as a gift. When the person opened it up she was so surprised and noted how beatiful it looked. You can see the fliigree, the little black diamonds and all. It is a simple but elagant gift. If your looking for a simple gift I would recommend this.

    Read More
    barbee21 December 8, 2011
  • Pretty butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace isn't quite a "shiny" as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    sbnb78 December 6, 2011
  • Not at all like the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom asked me to find a gift appropriate for her Granddaughter's, my niece's, sweet 16! I found a few pieces on Overstock and from them, my Mom picked this one out. The shipping was very fast, as are all Overstock items, so that was great! The size is as described, very small and delicate. The chain is very fragile, which I find to be a plus, whereas most other reviewers don't. We were really dissatisfied with the black coloring. It is almost grey. The pendant is still very beautiful and my Mom will still give this to her granddaughter as a gift.

    Read More
    amandajoyg November 26, 2011
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift for a friend and she loved it. I was happy to have found it. Loved the fact that it was exactly what I wanted for her.

    Read More
    rentsminger1031 July 19, 2011
  • Butterfly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to introduce jewerly to that special little someone in your life. I did just that with this adorable necklace! It was really pretty and perfect for a young lady and the price was super right!

    Read More
    junebug1313 February 2, 2011
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this looked so much better in the picture on the computer! In real life it is tiny and I don't think it was worth the 20 bucks my son spent on it for a gift. But then again, that's just my opinion.

    Read More
    pattyoverstocker January 22, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My BFF loves butterflies so I got this for her for Christmas. She is 58. She told me it was beautiful. One of the nicest butterflies that she has gotten and she loved the black diamond and filigree.

    Read More
    marcie55 January 11, 2011
  • hate it
    Verified Purchase

    DONT like at all very cheap looking my God-daughter liked it .... not the best

    Read More
    jimmiamd December 26, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was even more beautiful in person. It was a great price for the product.

    Read More
    ashleysykes December 14, 2010
  • 13th Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My now 'teenager' niece loved it! It is the first piece of jewelry she has received as a birthday gift.

    Read More
    gc01 April 21, 2010
  • black and silver
    Verified Purchase

    The design of the piece is attractive. Looks very nice on and the value excellent. Chain is not very strong but enough to hold the butterfly.

    Read More
    fantastix April 5, 2010
  • Pretty Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and pretty. This was bought as a gift for my sister-in-law and she seemed to really like it! The 1 black diamond is under the head. Overall, a nice piece!

    Read More
    holbunny January 11, 2010
  • Not Quite
    Verified Purchase

    Butterflies are very special to me as I have two butterfly tattoos and several butterfly charms and necklaces, so when I saw this necklace and the price I had to get it. I have to say that the real thing does not compare to the picture in that the black diamond chips are a bit dull and not as vibrant in color, but I love the size and weight of the butterfly charm. I switched the necklace out for a heavier one and I have been wearing it everyday. I would definitely buy from Overstock again as the pricing is excellent and the shipping is extremely fast!

    Read More
    onebyd42 January 6, 2010
  • LAME!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this for my girlfriend cause she loves butterflies and it looks pretty.I got it today in the mail and it isnt worth it. Looks like something outta a 25 cent machine.Dont know if im even gonna give this to her now:( VERY CHEAP!! Only good thing is that itgot here fast. not happy with this at all...

    Read More
    siletzndn09 December 22, 2009
  • Butterfly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was the most beautiful necklace. I almost didn't want to give it as a gift. My Maid of Honor loved it!

    Read More
    cthompson177 October 12, 2009
Sponsored Links