Today: $67.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OK...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this for about 6+months. Silver dosent look like "normal' silver but does not turn my hand green. Some of the black wore off but I have worn it quite a bit.

    Read More
    denise t. May 17, 2017
  • Plain ugly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so ugly in person. Looks like it's missing all the stones. So unhappy about this purchase and the ring was not cheap. Looked totally different online.

    Read More
    Maria P. April 25, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send back, wrong size and the size she needed they did not have.

    Read More
    Gary N. December 29, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring that my husband bought for me. It is very nice.

    Read More
    pasrose December 29, 2015
  • Mark R Keple
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very nice. I cannot rate earrings, they sent wrong ones. If possible, I would like a pair as shown,(white and black on sterling silver), to match ring. They sent white on gold. I'll keep them but I would like to purchase the white and black on silver.

    Read More
    Mark K. December 29, 2015
  • no sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is ok, but would not recommend this. It's very dull doesnt' have any sparkle to it.

    Read More
    Deborah K. December 7, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring but a bit "clunky" on the back

    Read More
    cpe3 July 14, 2015
  • beatiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous modern ring. love it!! would definitely recommend to anyone

    Read More
    irondoc January 17, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I found just what I wanted great job I will come back and get more things from overstock

    Read More
    dmj712 January 8, 2014
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift - the person I gifted this to loves this ring. It's a bit wide - but she loves it! Excellent value for the price!!

    Read More
    okochiss89 January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my mother as her birthday gift & she absolutely loved it! Beautiful ring!

    Read More
    brandyh09 December 27, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, but I expected a little more shine from the black diamonds.

    Read More
    sudbury1 December 17, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful but arrived with a small crack in it and I would like to return it, I purchased it for a birthday gift and the birthday girl was the one who noticed it , so I want to return it please , tell how to return it for a refund

    Read More
    lexilou802 June 13, 2013
  • this beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    oh my God this is beautiful ring i get alot of complaments when i wear t.

    Read More
    xriero January 10, 2013
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great knock around town look ring. The look is just like you have actual diamonds on. Great ring to wear at work or aroung town in your jeans!

    Read More
    tedebear47 January 5, 2013
  • Cheap, look elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    There's only one very small black diamond. The black part of the ring started rubbing off within few days of everyday use. I got this as anniversary present for my wife. She showed me how the color was coming off. I would not recommend this to anyone and next time, I'll spend more money at a different website. The good reviews were misleading, this is junk!

    Read More
    tbhours1 November 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boston01 April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CAROLYN A. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links