Sale $31.49

MSRP: $70.00

Save $38.51 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very pretty

    Read More
    joezbaby October 1, 2017
  • thin chain
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item but the chain is too thin and broke after a short period of wearing it.

    Read More
    nyhus01 February 17, 2017
  • Black diamond ss pendant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the necklace to my daughter as a Christmas gift, beautiful and looked of high quality. And not forgetting to mention my daughter loved it. She said, the perfect size.

    Read More
    Leana P. January 4, 2017
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    size again here is the problem. you can barley see it , its too tiny. way too small. online looks beautiful , but in person its the size of my finger nail.

    Read More
    kim June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and was everything I expected.

    Read More
    Diana C. June 2, 2016
  • I purchased two for gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I just know that my two best friends will love these as I do.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 25, 2016
  • Very Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This tiny cross was a real bargain. The whole cross just sparkles. I ordered 2 of them for my daughter-in-laws and I know they will love them.

    Read More
    liztaylor1 May 19, 2016
  • Dessa's Designs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great & she loved it.

    Read More
    Dessa T. January 17, 2016
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap necklace all around and I'm too embarrassed to give it as a gift, so I'm running out to buy something else as it's too close to Christmas to return. There is no way that the "original" price as stated could be right. It's more like the original price should have been the sale price.

    Read More
    dejee December 23, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    I wear crosses with everything, so I have lots. This is a very versatile piece.

    Read More
    ANN MARIE H. November 19, 2015
  • Pretty cross
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's pretty nice but smaller than I thought it would be and I wish the chain was a bit longer. Overall, though, not bad.

    Read More
    Marsha A. October 3, 2015
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cross --- cheap chain.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. August 7, 2015
  • Twinmommy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!!! Very dainty and looks real. :)

    Read More
    mimi2167 January 22, 2015
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The cross was very thin and did not look as nice as the picture

    Read More
    Kathleen June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace, especially for the price.

    Read More
    christmas4251 November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice cross. Beautifully made and it was a very good price.

    Read More
    pammyb1 October 3, 2012
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my sister as a gift, she loves it! It looks great, is good quality. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    bmb81756 March 16, 2012
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews prior to purchasing this cross necklace but it was so pretty in the picture that I felt I could deal with the fine chain. The chain arrived all tangled and was very difficult to untangle with a stick pin. The black background of the cross looked so nice in the picture but was not a sharp black on my necklace and it even looked tarnished on the bottom half of it. I was pretty disappointed but I will keep it anyway, I hate the hassle of returns. I have always had such good luck with Overstock items in the past. I love this site!

    Read More
    sdfriends January 5, 2012
  • Positive, i love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love the black diamond. hope to see if your can get a bigger cross. i love cross.

    Read More
    poopycrawford9 November 11, 2011
  • Nice Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice buy for my teen who wanted a cross necklace. The chain is a little light, but is holding up well. She wears it continuosly. Overall nice value for the price.

    Read More
    april189 April 22, 2011