Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $66.00

Save $43.06 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Cat Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this for my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. Unfortunately we didn't receive by Christmas as promised but when we did get it she loved it. She is a cat lover and the necklace was perfect. She really liked that it wasn't too big or too small. For me personally, the necklace could be a bit longer otherwise you would have to change the necklace for a longer one.

    Read More
    luv2giggl January 11, 2011
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had to say farewell to my beloved black & white cat Foster after 15 years and wanted something to wear that allowed me to think of him daily. This necklace is beautiful and goes very well with the black diamond heart earrings my hubby gave to me for Christmas.

    Read More
    kmcde12 January 11, 2011
  • Adorable...
    Verified Purchase

    ...especially at this price...nice compliment for earrings, matching pieces etc...

    Read More
    djbuddy January 11, 2011
  • cat necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this necklace for my Godchild for Christmas. Beautiful and a nice present! Thanks for the quick service at Christmas time!

    Read More
    lspencer4 January 11, 2011
  • Cat Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nothin fancy, Just a unique little necklace that is worn often and gets a lot of comments. My "Cat Lady" loves it.

    Read More
    bluedomer January 11, 2011
  • black diamond kitty
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice pendent a compliment to cat lovers and everyone to wear falls nice on your neck . Looks good not cheap looking a value for the price I would buy another as a gift this one belongs to me

    Read More
    zackypoo January 10, 2011
  • Stunning Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my daughter who has a black cat named Diamond so when I saw it, I knew it would be perfect for her. I gave her the necklace today and she loved! The black diamonds are so beautiful so the price was a great value. I would recommend this necklace to anyone.

    Read More
    griselle1 January 8, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my teenage daughter. It was perfect! The quality was excellent and it looks and hangs at just the right length .

    Read More
    emmell January 7, 2011
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    I know the price is cheap but I have bought cheap stuff here at this site and yet they are remarkable. However, the photo does not represent how it really looks like. I dunno about the other reviews but the one I got was not even black. It was more on a little bit than darker gray. The body does not seem to have the stones at all. The nudges looked like how the collar and tail is but darker in color. Since returns are not free and the necklace is just 19 bucks, it's not really worth returning.

    Read More
    alphablueskies January 7, 2011
  • A Super Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my granddaughter last week, and she actually called me to thank me - kids nowadays - you know! I thought she might think it babyish because she's almost 15, but my first impulse to get it for her was the right one! And it was so inexpensive. I didn't see it myself, but the raves from her are proof positive that it's a great little gift!

    Read More
    hyssop7 December 31, 2010
  • Not Black
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had to put down my 17 year old black cat and was very happy to have this tribute in my jewlery collection. To my dissapointment it is a dark grey color and very small. I decided to keep it anyway but please be aware it is certainly NOT black in color.

    Read More
    amnesiablonde December 29, 2010
  • Gift "from my cats"
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased by my cats for their beloved Mommy for Christmas. I tried to look suprised. It's an adorable piece and the kitties online ordering skills are very impressive.

    Read More
    meowmomwow December 28, 2010
  • Cat Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for an out of town young lady thinking about being a veterinarian, and she loved it, she even put it on in the restaurant. We were so glad to finely get her something she liked.

    Read More
    quiltsie December 28, 2010
  • cute item
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself while doing some shopping for Christmas. It was well worth the **** charge. It looks great and was a nice treat. I wear it every day.

    Read More
    llenrprt December 27, 2010
  • CAT NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    WAS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND SHE SEEM TO LIKE IT. SHE LIKE CATS AND HER NEW CAT IS BLACK.

    Read More
    jmac58 December 27, 2010
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this pendant..I've seen it in white gold for $499. This is more afordable.. I have a black kitty with white throat and paws.. Makes me think of her..

    Read More
    prettynsc December 26, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very beautiful. Looks just like the picture. Was bought as a gift & the recipient imediately put it on and wore it, saying that it was just the right length & that she really liked the looks of it.

    Read More
    cyntliz December 26, 2010
  • Black Diamond Cat Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister in law who is a huge cat person. She absolutely Loved it ! I was a bit apprehensive after reading some of the reviews. The chain is fine, it is a standard 18 in. chain. I did switch it with a Sterling Silver box chain but the one it came with was fine too.

    Read More
    misc46 December 25, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this the day I had to have my black cat put to sleep. I wanted to remember him. This is a nice little cat. I've seen others in stores and they don't compare. Plus they cost more.

    Read More
    sunface51 December 25, 2010
  • Only OK Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little pendent, but had I seen it in person before purchasing, I would have only paid $10 for it. It is attractive, but not a bargain. The recipient will like it, though.

    Read More
    2luvmymartin December 24, 2010
Sponsored Links