Sale: $21.67

MSRP: $66.00

Save $44.33 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Cat Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Ca
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was so pleased to receive this beautiful necklace.

    Read More
    spark245 April 17, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wife is a cat lover xx she is always wearing this necklace xx looks good

    Read More
    Daniel H. January 22, 2017
  • cat
    Verified Purchase

    pretty for little girl who like cats

    Read More
    Mary E. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful little neclace
    Verified Purchase

    This was such much more beautiful in person. I bought it for someone who loves cats and she absolutely flipped over it. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy S. January 12, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking. My sister loved it!

    Read More
    Gloria S. January 5, 2017
  • Cat necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter for Christmas. It is much smaller than I expected but I think she'll still like it.

    Read More
    Alana H. December 21, 2016
  • To small.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very tiny.I didn't read the size when I place the order.I was a little disappointed with the size.

    Read More
    maricruz j. December 17, 2016
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    verry pretty necklace well made

    Read More
    Debby T. August 31, 2016
  • seniorqt
    Verified Purchase

    i gave this to a friend for a xmas gift...she is crazy about cats ...she loved it

    Read More
    Susan J. August 22, 2016
  • Bought as a gift for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it. She wears it daily and had no problems with stones falling out.

    Read More
    lweddle August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, that I was pleased to give.

    Read More
    Gerrie S. June 25, 2016
  • Very cute and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The got the silver/black diamond one as a gift to my sister. She loves cats and volunteers in a cat shelter. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! great color and was the perfect size

    Read More
    jasg28 June 22, 2016
  • Cayt Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my granddaughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    moxie757 June 5, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece so much I got my daughter a matching one. It is excellent quality.

    Read More
    lisakw1002 June 1, 2016
  • Petite
    Verified Purchase

    For a teen or petite woman.

    Read More
    eyeken May 8, 2016
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Prettiest petite cat necklace I have seen, with unique texture and black diamond to accent shape!

    Read More
    kellyb13 March 23, 2016
  • ollycat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant to show you are a cat lover. Very cute

    Read More
    Ollycat February 15, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift to daughter in law. Wears it everyday

    Read More
    topofthemorning February 9, 2016
  • cybrgl2k
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and bought my first one here at O.co. I now keep a few on hand for that special person who I may see who love cats/kittens...and I love them.

    Read More
    cybrgl2k February 7, 2016
  • Cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. The size is perfect. Not tiny and not large.

    Read More
    Shana V. February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links