Sale $19.03

MSRP: $64.99

Save $45.96 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Braided Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Piece of Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Dont waste your money on this. It has one ITTY LITTLE BITTY DIAMOND Smaller than a piece of glitter. I threw it in the lake. The edges were rough. Spend that extra 40 for pure sterling.

    Read More
    crd87 September 24, 2012
  • Not an everyday wearable ring
    Verified Purchase

    Def wouldnt recommend this product. I understand it was a cheap buy but after wearing for 2 days the black has washed off.

    Read More
    mandyjo1128 April 12, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this ring! It is a thinner band so it works best if you have skinny fingers. It adds the right amount of glam to your hand without over doing it. That is also a good thing, because you can wear it everyday. The stones seem to be set in well. I hate the stories of beautiful rings falling apart because the stones can't seem to stay put. This is a great product!

    Read More
    andoy1 September 1, 2012
  • Diamond? Where's the diamond?
    Verified Purchase

    The computer image was quite impressive and the product was reasonably priced. I was very disappointed when I got the product-there may have been a diamond chip-I really had to search for it. Would have returned it but would have cost too much.

    Read More
    pcmichele June 12, 2012
  • I liked the ring very much
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring I got the bracelet ,earings ,neckles they were very nice expect they must have nickle in them because they break me out I put fingernail polishon them and I can wear them for most of the day.

    Read More
    whoversten May 22, 2012
  • Not a favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like style at all.

    Read More
    Ana N. June 30, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is flimsy and dull. It was not very expensive:, however, it still is not equal to some of the jewelry I have purchased online for close to that price.

    Read More
    luv2shop519 February 22, 2014
  • Sterling Blk Dia. Accent Braid Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would ONLY recommend this to a friend if they were purchasing for a teen. Ring is not a "mature" ring. Good for a mid-finger decoration.

    Read More
    jashighfi1 January 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece but wish the black diamonds were darker.

    Read More
    Myra P. February 11, 2018
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple everyday ring

    Read More
    Valencia T. January 10, 2018
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Petite and dainty ring. Very pretty

    Read More
    Teri B August 23, 2017
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the ring was too big and I had to return it since there was not an option to exchange it for another size, I was disappointed in that.

    Read More
    laurelddancy December 31, 2013
  • wasnt what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    was very excited to use your web site but when the ring I ordered came I was so disappointed. It looks so cheap. This was intended as a gift but I will not give it to anyone. I expected better quaility.

    Read More
    danijs October 1, 2013
  • fits well- blends with other rings
    Verified Purchase

    ========================================= fantastic good match with my other jewelry

    Read More
    bethan1 February 8, 2013
  • DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring - but features are not very distinct. Not very showy.

    Read More
    judyjones325 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in conjunction with another similar ring. They are both just beautiful and I am very proud to wear them both.

    Read More
    jj3247 December 17, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    was nice, but still not what I needed....but I will get wear out of it..

    Read More
    cpgirl December 12, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    l really like the prices but ob some rings the Quality needs to be up grated to with stand daily wearing

    Read More
    summer1m December 5, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks different than the picture but Im happy with it.

    Read More
    tboetj7 March 28, 2012
  • Wedding band search
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wedding band that didn't cost and arm and a leg. When I found this one I fell in love since my wedding theme was black white and silver. I was very satisfied with the product and will continue using overstock in the future.

    Read More
    girlbeba2002 March 27, 2012