Sale Starts at: $19.88

Save $45.11 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Braided Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply elegant AND affordable! LOVE Overstock!

    Read More
    Gwen F. September 17, 2015
  • Not a favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like style at all.

    Read More
    Ana N. June 30, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is flimsy and dull. It was not very expensive:, however, it still is not equal to some of the jewelry I have purchased online for close to that price.

    Read More
    luv2shop519 February 22, 2014
  • Sterling Blk Dia. Accent Braid Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would ONLY recommend this to a friend if they were purchasing for a teen. Ring is not a "mature" ring. Good for a mid-finger decoration.

    Read More
    jashighfi1 January 9, 2014
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the ring was too big and I had to return it since there was not an option to exchange it for another size, I was disappointed in that.

    Read More
    laurelddancy December 31, 2013
  • wasnt what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    was very excited to use your web site but when the ring I ordered came I was so disappointed. It looks so cheap. This was intended as a gift but I will not give it to anyone. I expected better quaility.

    Read More
    danijs October 1, 2013
  • fits well- blends with other rings
    Verified Purchase

    ========================================= fantastic good match with my other jewelry

    Read More
    bethan1 February 8, 2013
  • DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring - but features are not very distinct. Not very showy.

    Read More
    judyjones325 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in conjunction with another similar ring. They are both just beautiful and I am very proud to wear them both.

    Read More
    jj3247 December 17, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    was nice, but still not what I needed....but I will get wear out of it..

    Read More
    cpgirl December 12, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    l really like the prices but ob some rings the Quality needs to be up grated to with stand daily wearing

    Read More
    summer1m December 5, 2012
  • Piece of Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Dont waste your money on this. It has one ITTY LITTLE BITTY DIAMOND Smaller than a piece of glitter. I threw it in the lake. The edges were rough. Spend that extra 40 for pure sterling.

    Read More
    crd87 September 24, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this ring! It is a thinner band so it works best if you have skinny fingers. It adds the right amount of glam to your hand without over doing it. That is also a good thing, because you can wear it everyday. The stones seem to be set in well. I hate the stories of beautiful rings falling apart because the stones can't seem to stay put. This is a great product!

    Read More
    andoy1 September 1, 2012
  • Diamond? Where's the diamond?
    Verified Purchase

    The computer image was quite impressive and the product was reasonably priced. I was very disappointed when I got the product-there may have been a diamond chip-I really had to search for it. Would have returned it but would have cost too much.

    Read More
    pcmichele June 12, 2012
  • I liked the ring very much
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring I got the bracelet ,earings ,neckles they were very nice expect they must have nickle in them because they break me out I put fingernail polishon them and I can wear them for most of the day.

    Read More
    whoversten May 22, 2012
  • Not an everyday wearable ring
    Verified Purchase

    Def wouldnt recommend this product. I understand it was a cheap buy but after wearing for 2 days the black has washed off.

    Read More
    mandyjo1128 April 12, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks different than the picture but Im happy with it.

    Read More
    tboetj7 March 28, 2012
  • Wedding band search
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wedding band that didn't cost and arm and a leg. When I found this one I fell in love since my wedding theme was black white and silver. I was very satisfied with the product and will continue using overstock in the future.

    Read More
    girlbeba2002 March 27, 2012
  • Great Price, Great Product.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a little gift for my lover, and she couldn't be happier with it! It fits perfectly on her finger, and the contrast between the colors is its biggest feature. With that said, it is a simple, minimalistic, and very casual ring, so it's great to have if you're not into sparkles, gaudy gems, or things with a high luster.

    Read More
    wspence March 27, 2012
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is complete junk. The black is just painted on and it was scratched/rubbed off within the first 3 days of wearing it. I was going to return it but it cost to much for shipping so I was stuck with it.

    Read More
    ashkee March 12, 2012
Sponsored Links