Sale Starts at: $23.39

Save $46.61 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Black and White Swirl Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No dazzle!
    Verified Purchase

    There is absolutely no sparkle to this ring whatsoever. It is going back!

    Read More
    tbootsie June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in timely manner and just as expected!

    Read More
    Gina C. May 12, 2015
  • Pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ring. Not too flashy, but still lovely. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. I think she will love it.

    Read More
    teezbeez December 28, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved this ring , I was very pleased with the quality, and it runs true to size. I wear it every day.

    Read More
    lovemyjewls December 14, 2013
  • Ring beautiful just like on site.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter's birthday and she loved it. She thought it was a beautiful ring and so did I and if she's happy then I'm happy;

    Read More
    pollywog2 March 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous addition to my collection
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring so much I wear it everyday. It goes with everything I wear. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    jlpegram March 2, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised that I would really like the ring.I will definitely continue to order jewelry from overstock.

    Read More
    bonnie0413 January 31, 2013
  • For the price this ring is okay
    Verified Purchase

    The ring did not have the wow factor I was hoping for but for the price it is ok and it fits perfectly and will wear it.

    Read More
    bella1955 March 13, 2012
  • was a litle disapointes
    Verified Purchase

    Disapointet looks better on the page then in real,gave the ring to my doughter she like the ring,otherwise i would have returned it

    Read More
    csichici March 10, 2012
  • NOT A GOOD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING WAS VERY DISSAPPOINTING. THE PRONES AND SETTING WAS EXTREMELY LOW . IT WAS VERY HARD TO DISTINGUISH WHERE THE BLACK DIAMONDS BEGIN AND ENDED . IT APPEARS TO BE THE SAME. NOT A GOOD BUY

    Read More
    tatty1 January 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nancarol1 May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links