Today: $25.49

MSRP: $80.00

Save $54.51 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 32-mm Black Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The metal is very thin and flimsy. The post won't stay snapped shut. They keep falling out of my ears!! Disappointed because I like the look!

    Read More
    Sarah A. April 12, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Unhappy with these earrings. They look much nicer in the image then they do in person. Waste of money.

    Read More
    norcal23 May 28, 2012
  • Again, you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is placed in the 7th position down from the post, the best place if you're only going to place one diamond in a hoop earring this size because that is where the light hits it the best. They're fine for a night out, nice and reflective. But don't buy these for your girlfriend unless you want to insult her.

    Read More
    onrsmart March 9, 2012
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were much better than I expected, honestly. I gave them to my teen daughter to wear w/a white gold black diamond panda pendant. She really likes them, but the silver does bend a little too easily for my liking.

    Read More
    sweetcaroline1 March 5, 2012
  • CHEAP!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I wore (a month after I purchased them), the lever would not close properly and the entire earring was bent and unable to reshape it. Although they are beautiful, they are made with a very thin metal and would not recommend them.

    Read More
    brwbell February 19, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice. Nothing spectacular. i did think they'd be alittle bigger and thicker. the one saving quality is the shine. They are not dull and will be noticed... cant go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    slexis27 February 12, 2012
  • Really thin earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't appreciate how thin the earrings were until I actually received them. They were so thin that it was barely obvious that you even had earrings on. I guess I should not have expected more considering the price. They were also difficult to fasten. I planto return them.

    Read More
    evelita February 7, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these earrings for every day use, ok if you plan on wearing out for a casual dinner 3-4 amonths

    Read More
    vrjames January 26, 2012
  • these earring suck
    Verified Purchase

    I took the earring to the jeweler and they was fake. I will never buy any thing else from you again.

    Read More
    kyele January 25, 2012
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    awesome earrings...look much more expensive than they were....great workmanship and quality love them and waer them everywhere!!

    Read More
    kittystripe January 13, 2012
  • black diamond hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the earrings. I would like a pair that is better quality.

    Read More
    jewelryq January 10, 2012
  • Black Diamond Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these earrings because the clasp in the back is very small and the earring(s) kept falling off my ear; especially if I used the phone. I almost lost one the first day I wore them. I like a tighter clasp and this one was very skimpy.

    Read More
    dorisvee January 10, 2012
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings looked cheap, old and used. They did not look anything like the picture.

    Read More
    nlp95822 January 9, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Color shape and style was just how it was shown. Thank you............

    Read More
    mdketch December 30, 2011
  • Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I like what I see, I just thought they would be a little heavier. It's extremely light which is good if you already have stretched out holes. You can dress up and dress down with these earrings.

    Read More
    misspractical1 December 23, 2011
  • not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Returning, I was not satisfied. The black stones were set into the earring and did not stand out at all.

    Read More
    caseabear December 20, 2011
  • Ohlala
    Verified Purchase

    I have three very differnt girls and I picked these for my youngest Daughter that does not wear much jewerly. They look so expensive and not heavy or too much, just enough bling. Wished I had purchase a set for myself. The shipping was just the best.

    Read More
    shielas December 14, 2011
  • Earrings are ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many things from Overstock, and I have LOVED all of them. However, these earrings were not what I thought they were going to be. They are certainly not horrible, and for the price...really, they are not too bad. I think I may go ahead and keep them, but honestly, I would say buy another pair of earrings.

    Read More
    chrucas December 9, 2011
  • Bought for a gift for my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I think my Daughter will love these when she opens them for Christmas! When I saw them on the email ad, I thought they were so beautiful and unique, just like her : )

    Read More
    ibangel November 22, 2011
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person. Very lightweight. I'll have to be a little more careful with these, but they are the perfect size and have an expensive look for a bargain price.

    Read More
    jdragonfly November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links