| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 3/4ct TDW Pave Black Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really hard to see the diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    gift to myself. for the price you get a little bling, the only problem is the post a little flimsy

    Read More
    worklife August 15, 2017
  • consider another earring
    Verified Purchase

    consider another earring. it did not last long, just trashed it

    Read More
    HL Drew July 28, 2016
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 1st time I bought black diamonds; didn't like them at all. They are not deep black as pictured, they look like a smoky mirror would. The piece has no weight, the metal was all stained as if the diamond would have been painted by a kid that went over the metal too, and didn't like it.

    Read More
    LAURA I. April 12, 2016
  • Black diamond earings
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look to high class like the picture, kinda disappointed in looks

    Read More
    Rhonda S. May 11, 2015
  • tcoll225
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised my husband with these. He loves them!

    Read More
    Tosha R. April 24, 2015
  • Love these earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my husband. He loves black diamonds...these earrings are very sparkly and they look excellent for the price! Shipping was fast and this seller is highly recommended!!

    Read More
    kwilson99 January 6, 2015
  • Son loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my teenage son. He likes them. Hopefully earrings are a passing thing for him, but he should have quality while he's going through this phase I suppose. These are very nice, well made and well worth the money.

    Read More
    janicesun February 9, 2013
  • Dissapointed for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Do Not Purchase these earrings are hollow and do not look like diamonds at all. It is more like hammered metal painted black. They are too large for any male to wear. This is the first item I have been dissatisfied with from Overstock.com. I am returning them.

    Read More
    storm1217 January 6, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks, it arrive immediately and was what I wanted

    Read More
    jimcrouch7 December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links