Sale: $75.59

MSRP: $192.00

Save $116.41 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 2/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They go with everything. I like to wear these all the time.

    Read More
    Judy G. February 3, 2017
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but decided I wanted larger brown diamonds

    Read More
    OstkUser54930 November 8, 2015
  • Loved the idea....
    Verified Purchase

    But they were so tiny and they don't have any shine unless you are in candlelight. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    chasingtexas October 13, 2015
  • Brown Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first, ever purchase of brown diamond jewelry. I purchased earrings, a ring and a bracelet. I lost the bracelet while on a cruise in 2011. I recently gifted a coworker with the diamond earrings and ring. She was elated and stated that this was her first pair or diamond earrings.

    Read More
    exasperated July 27, 2015
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and I thing a very good value for the price.

    Read More
    Johanna R. February 10, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pleased with these earrings. The color of the stones is great. I bought a pair in the Caribbean Islands in rose gold for $XXXX and the stones (brown) in these earrings are darker. I love them and am so pleased that I purchased them.

    Read More
    sherbear1963 February 20, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wore them three times. Last time the post became bent, I tried to correct it and it broke. UT, they were pretty, I did get compliments and I shoulda taken it to the jeweler instead of fiddling with it myself.

    Read More
    kittyna August 2, 2012
  • SS Brown Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were really pretty. They looked so much better in person than their picture. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The price was good. I would order/recommend them again.

    Read More
    screennamejo April 3, 2012
  • Buy for yourself, not as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    At a distance, the earrings are beautiful. However, a closer inspection shows the poor quality of the workmanship. But since the earrings will only been seen at a distance and with my long hair moving around, I decided to keep them. The metal work is very poor quality, but I think they will last for a while. Bottom line: if you are buying for yourself, go for it. NEVER give these as a gift!

    Read More
    brenda72 February 17, 2012
  • Beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very decent size. I was very happy with these!

    Read More
    modmuse January 27, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, would highly recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    nancy858 December 24, 2011
  • Brown Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings during for a Christmas gift and it was well worth it. The price was very reasonable that I was able to include the necklace and ring to make a complete set. The quality was very good. The only issue I had was that I had to replace the backing because it wasn't tight enough to keep snug on my ears.

    Read More
    sunshine0606 November 30, 2011
  • GREAT DIAMONDS
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings has alot of shine, and sparkle. Just the right size. Would recommend.

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 November 15, 2011
  • The jewlery is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The set was for my daughter who was my maid of honor at my wedding. They matched her dress perfectly!

    Read More
    despujol November 15, 2011
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother likes it, so I guess it is great product.

    Read More
    maister November 10, 2011
  • Wife liked it
    Verified Purchase

    The product served the purpose of giving a gift o my wife. She liked it, hence it was good. The overall service was good. We received the product in time.

    Read More
    raminder813 October 14, 2011
  • Posiitive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Bought for a gift. Very pleased. Woul buy again.

    Read More
    rellcole October 13, 2011
  • These earrings are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these along with necklace and bracelet to wear to my nephews wedding. They are absolutely beautiful and received many compliments.

    Read More
    kmet July 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got these today along with the matching necklace (I already had the ring)....they are beautiful. They are hollow in the back but nevertheless, has good weight to them and they look really pretty together. Priced just right. Cant wait to wear them! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    slgoff33 May 18, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings plus the necklace I bought to go with them. However, I was disappointed in the ring I purchased. It was much small than I expected & the color of the chocolate diamonds was not as good as the earrings & necklace.

    Read More
    goldwing05 March 4, 2011
Sponsored Links