Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $95.39

Was: $109.49

Save $14.10 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 2/5ct Diamond Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brown Diamonds are All the Rage
    Verified Purchase

    As delicious as chocolate but not fattening !

    Read More
    veronicabk July 16, 2017
  • Color does not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to purchase this item because it looked like a deep black diamond bracelet. In fact, it was a very faint grey/brown color. I will be sending it back.

    Read More
    Deborah E. April 2, 2017
  • lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet is exactly what I expected it to be. am very pleased

    Read More
    tdodd2 January 10, 2017
  • all compilments
    Verified Purchase

    everyone like this bracelet, and I love it

    Read More
    ida123 December 14, 2015
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased earring, necklace bracelet and a ring to match. Love it

    Read More
    oohh October 23, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send this bracelet back for a return. The quality is poor and after a week, it loses its luster.

    Read More
    jeannjacks March 31, 2015
  • Stones doesn't shine at all
    Verified Purchase

    Just tired of returning products to O. Stones don't shine at all.

    Read More
    myra12345 May 13, 2014
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looked good in the pictures but not in reality. I'm no expert on sterling silver but the silver on this bracelet looked like plastic. The diamonds were not shiny. Overall it looked like a little girl's dress-up bracelet.

    Read More
    woodrock April 14, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed as the brown diamonds were not as dark as in the earrings I purchased fro you. It is a pretty design.

    Read More
    sherbear1963 February 20, 2014
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BRACELET, I LOVE IT SO MUCH,I BOUGHT THE ENTIRE SET.

    Read More
    grettap July 23, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet to match the necklace, ring and earrings also purchased from Overstock. It is beautiful and I get many compliments every time I wear it. I was on vacation and wore it everyday for almost 2 weeks and it still looks great.

    Read More
    pammie4 April 2, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed wearing this bracelet. It has a good safety clasp. It matches perfectly with the other pieces.

    Read More
    catmama68 January 21, 2012
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    It an ok braclet I just have a problem with the latch not staying closed. It fell off of my wrist 3 times during the first day I wore it. Luckey I noticed when it fell.

    Read More
    mssmoveop2 January 18, 2012
  • Good addition to my brown diamond set!
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is smaller, not as sparkly as appeared online. The latch is a bit flimsy and I am afraid it will come undone and I will lose bracelet! For the price, though, it is a nice piece for my brown diamond collection!

    Read More
    michigandeb January 10, 2012
  • Prooduct looked very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product and within an hour returned it in the mail because it looked and felt like a piece of jewelery you can get out of a candy machine. It was just horrible quality and had a dull look to it. On top of that I wasted about $$$ because Overstock.com doesn't cover return shipping. That being said, DO NOT BUY from Overstock.com and definitely DO NOT BUY this piece of junk!

    Read More
    ectocrusher January 4, 2012
  • Diamond Bracelent
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring bracelet, necklace and earrings for Christmas. I love them.

    Read More
    6141969 December 27, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so comfortable to wear and it is absolutely gorgeous !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lksnana December 27, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This completes the set for my wife. Ring, Earings, necklace, and now this stunning bacelet.

    Read More
    nealsnotes December 13, 2011
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    The set was for my daughter who was my maid of honor at my wedding. They matched her dress perfectly!

    Read More
    despujol November 15, 2011
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYTIME I WEAR I GET STOPPED SO PEOPLE CAN LOOK AT IT.. LOVE IT

    Read More
    betzaida November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links