Sale: $31.49

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Champagne Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keep scrolling, save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I never write reviews, but this time is different. These look horrible. The little cubic zirconias are dark, dim and sunk in. Looks so cheap. I wish I'd have tried to send them back for something else.

    Read More
    Corinne D. February 28, 2017
  • Champagne diamond studs

    Though they are small, these studs are a beautiful highlight to go with any outfit.

    Read More
    Jill L. January 19, 2017
  • Laika50
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earring for your second hole. Doesn't go through your ear like my old one did. Wish I could afford a bigger one but this one will do. I leave it in all the time and does not bother me while sleeping. Good value.

    Read More
    rawdon1505 December 18, 2015
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    they were really tiny and kind of dull. I returned them, and then got an email that I should just keep them and they only refunded half of my payment.

    Read More
    robinohe June 13, 2015
  • A Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty, not a big fan of champagne diamonds but these ones are exceptional given its bordering sterling silver. Very light, you barely notice they are there; which is always a plus with earrings. Nice and elegant piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser29647 April 30, 2015
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money ...............

    Read More
    shane b. April 23, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the earrings and will always use overstock before going to the mall thanks overstock .

    Read More
    moyeto70 October 29, 2014
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my girlfriend for our first valentines day, and she absolutely loves them. I wanted something small and these were perfect.The earrings were well worth the price. They are not perfect, but i shopped all around in-store and online. Overall Overstock had the best deal. Although one of the studs did have a spec of fog when examined up close, im still happy. They sparkle and shine very nice, and i would recommend this to anyone who wants a little something nice that's not high price.

    Read More
    robbdawg February 21, 2012
  • jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping these were a little larger but they are perfect for a second piercing on an ear.

    Read More
    ronylita January 12, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the buy - classy and elegant! I was glad I bought them!

    Read More
    codachix January 8, 2012
  • Color Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I expected these earrings to be tiny and as I wanted them small they were the perfect size. The problem is that there is no way they are champagne. They are dark brown. I will be sending them back. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    cupcake719 March 11, 2011
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were pretty good so I gave these a shot.I couldnt be more disappointed.The 2 stones are two different colors!! One stone is a very dark rootbeer color,the other pale gingerale colored.No sparkle,promo clarity.Ugly earrings and I dont understand how they got past QA! Now I have to go through the hassle of returning these.Im so upset.

    Read More
    0791t January 28, 2011
  • WORTH EVERY PENNY!

    As a graduate gemologist and diamond expert from the GIA, I must confess that I am absolutely thrilled with these diamond and sterling silver earrings! When I opened the package, they literally took my breath away -- excellent fire and brilliance with very little hint of color. Because of the way these diamonds were set, the diamonds actually look larger. These are the kind of earrings I can wear everyday -- without the worry that can come with wearing larger-sized diamonds. I've received many compliments and honestly, THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY! So what are you waiting for? At this price, these earrings are a steal! Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    doggieguru January 10, 2011
  • little color
    Verified Purchase

    the stones have very little champagne color, but they do look nice. I'll wear them and keep looking for others.

    Read More
    darmoent November 16, 2010
  • Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the product was very nice. The shipping was timely and delivered without complication. The earrings are even nicer and bigger than I expected expecially for the price I paid. I wear them almost everyday and people can't believe that they are real! I am so excited to own my first pair of real diamond champagne earrings. Thanks so much

    Read More
    hannar October 27, 2010
  • Not Quite what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very well made. The setting is too large for the design and the diamonds are lost. I will be returning them. But I will still be on the lookout for another more delicate pair.

    Read More
    susannn October 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    txgina October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links