Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Black Diamond Crown Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They really look good and are bigger than they look in the pictures.

    Read More
    mediano1 December 8, 2016
  • Dissatisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    They were not what I expected but you get what you pay far.and I still have them today!!

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 27, 2016
  • Cute and small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. These studs are just that, mostly stud; not much diamond as aware of (1/8ct). Great for everyday wear to work without worrying if I lose one.

    Read More
    sokol01 December 27, 2015
  • Black Diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Moderate shine. Well made.

    Read More
    mommystarr29 July 20, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings and my wife loved them.and will always consider overstock before going to the mall.

    Read More
    moyeto70 October 29, 2014
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were the perfect black diamond studs I was looking for and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I love the setting and the size of these, it couldn't be better!!

    Read More
    gracex3 March 16, 2014
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These earnings are very durable and catches the light very Well. The diamond appears larger in person. Great buy for a quality product!!! Would purchase again!

    Read More
    shoppinbag256 November 7, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings fairly quickly after I ordered them. I purchased these for my step-daughter who is 11 years old and can only wear silver or gold earrings. She loves my black diamond earrings so I thought these were perfect for her size/age and she could wear them everyday. I got them as her back to school gift. Upon receiving them, she was super excited and put them on right away. Great price and great value.

    Read More
    poivresamarcande August 21, 2013
  • Petite and understated. Great w/ li'l black dress!
    Verified Purchase

    The comments for this item helped me decide on it. I was looking for a small understated post earring in black, that didn't look cheap or tacky. These were a pleasant surprise for the price. Perfect with black evening dress, that has dark beading on it. Just needed a touch of sparkle, and these fit the bill! Good price, too. VERY fast shipping!

    Read More
    nurseknapper March 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Latherese July 23, 2016