Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $33.74

Save $12.75 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Diamond Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Is very nice and we got married next day.

    Read More
    Stefanie D. December 29, 2016
  • Excellent ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Good quality & great shine!

    Read More
    Gwen F. May 23, 2016
  • Nice Clear Product.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nice and shines perfectly.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 4, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    discolored the first week so not worth the purchase

    Read More
    mommat2216 October 28, 2015
  • Rachael
    Verified Purchase

    Color and clarity is not up to par on this ring

    Read More
    Rachael M. August 24, 2015
  • Not the same color of stones you see here.
    Verified Purchase

    Id of rated a five if it were not for the color of stones i received. Otherwise its a nice ring.

    Read More
    Katherine B. August 22, 2015
  • IndyArtist57@*
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring so much I would like to order another one just like it in a smaller size please

    Read More
    Margaret G. August 9, 2015
  • Nice metal work but diamonds are very rough/ dull
    Verified Purchase

    I have paired this ring with another prettier Tanzanite eternity ring and they work well together. But alone, this ring is not worth the price. The metal work is interesting and lovely (i.e. looks rather archaic/ medieval in design), but the diamonds look very rough and dull. I would have given the design/ metal work 3.5 - 4-stars, but the diamonds only 1 - 2 stars. So, if you're looking for a single, pretty, sparkly, diamond eternity ring, look for something else. But if you're not at all fussy and are looking for a plain but interesting silver stackable ring (i.e. to be paired with another pretty precious stone eternity ring) this could work.

    Read More
    Violet June 29, 2015
  • Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my thumb an I really like it cause it's not a plain band and it has the sparkles of the diamonds . Really a great buy ...love it !

    Read More
    54tissie December 30, 2014
  • db designs sterling silver 1/6ct tdw diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't look much like the photo,you would not know there were diamonds in the ring

    Read More
    tacomagardengirl May 22, 2014
  • Looks better in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when this ring arrived so quick. I thought it was so pretty in the picture. I was immediately dissapointed when I opened the package. It just looked so cheap. The price was so good, I couldn't resist ordering. I thought it was going to be one of those great deals. I was wrong. Also, the size of the ring ran really small.

    Read More
    jills509 April 2, 2013
  • Nice ring from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this ring if you like detail in metalcrafting. The size is accurate. Don't buy this ring if you, if you expect full cut round diamonds.

    Read More
    samandaz March 15, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again! Perfect fit & even nicer then the pictures.

    Read More
    flipsred January 24, 2013
  • Sophisticated, pretty ring band
    Verified Purchase

    This Sterling Silver ring of DB Designs was a fun surprise when receiving it from Overstock.Com. Most of the photos are accurate when browsing and shopping for pieces but coupled with the pricing of the product along with the small yet stunning ring purchased, I am very pleased with the quality, sizing and appearance. I will now be viewing and shopping other DB Designs pieces.

    Read More
    destokes1 January 19, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wedding band to go with my black diamond engagement ring. This ring was a good price and I thought it would look good with my ring. When I first opened it and tried it on, it did look very good next to my other ring, however, after looking at the stones in the light I quickly saw that most of the stones were broken or chipped off. The quality was absolutely awful. If the stones would have been put in properly and weren't broken, it would have been perfect. Really disappointed with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    sgreens1 December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet H. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links