Starting at $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Brown Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Most complimented purchase ever for the money

    Read More
    Tina G. August 16, 2016
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring for the price. The chocolate diamonds are not as brown as good quality diamonds would be. But for the price I can't complain. Have had several compliments on it.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. March 19, 2016
  • Not real silver
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is not silver and now is peeling and lost stones

    Read More
    groovynene January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for myself. I have enjoyed it and received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    complete34 January 21, 2015
  • JUST LIKE "CHOCOLATE" Without the Price Sting
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a lovely ring. It's Pave', set in dark rhodium to give a larger look and it does looks good. Of course it's not the coveted, "Chocolate Diamond" that is patented name from the Argyle mines....but when you cannot afford that, this would be the next best thing. There has been really good feedback on it.

    Read More
    barbierocks January 3, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The first time this was worn one of the brown diamonds fell out. It is sat in my jewlery box ever since.

    Read More
    skiddkiddie December 19, 2012
  • Great VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Great product look forward to doing business with u again!!

    Read More
    atlonghart1 April 23, 2012
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is cute. I will keep it. Typically I like BIG rings better, but this one is nice enough to stay in my collection

    Read More
    jmh317 February 22, 2012
  • SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE RING. GUESS I THOUGHT IT WOULD HAVE MORE SPARKLE THAN IT DOES. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT.

    Read More
    sixg February 8, 2012
  • Nice, but not spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    I went for this one because it looks great in the photos. The ring does not look that good in reality, it looks great from a distance but close up it looks like costume jewelry. I know for the price, you can't expect it to be high-end. I had bought another ring from the site that was a similar price and it was great and looked expensive. I was hoping for this to be the same. I was disappointed when I opened the box.

    Read More
    fionadeegan January 3, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is one of my favorites i where it all the time,very pretty.

    Read More
    sunnyle December 19, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Not as sparkly as I'd thought based on previous reviews, but it was a nice gift as part of a set with the matching necklace.

    Read More
    jad123 November 29, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have several people stop me and ask me about the ring. I love it. I have a carrot solitare and I were this ring in its place. Love it

    Read More
    michelle2867 November 2, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift. Recipien really lloved the ring.

    Read More
    rellcole October 13, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal! This ring is beautiful. I got matching rings for my sister and I. The diamonds are small but boy do they sparkle. And the overall design of the ring is very nice. The weight is great too. Buy it. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    chicagogirl16 March 15, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring and have started to like it more over time. I actually wear it more often than some of my more expensive pieces simply because I like the size and style of this better than some of the smaller, more expensive rings. The advertising in pictures is pretty accurate, though I would say that the silver pictured when it's displayed on the model's hand is not quite so bright but more of a traditional grey silver. It still looks great though and it seems true to size for me. It looks great with a leather jacket and would be a nice addition to your look if you are a city dweller like myself or like the boho-chic look. As others mentioned, the diamonds are small but they sparkle and the setting makes it look like there are more than there actually are. I would definitely buy again and would recommend to others too. For the price and what you're getting, how can you go wrong?

    Read More
    halfthesky January 23, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty. It is reasonably priced and sparkly. The brown diamonds are teeny tiny but the setting gives the appearance of larger diamonds. I was personally a little disappointed in the very small stones, but it is still a good value and really pretty

    Read More
    susaneinga December 28, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice ring for the price. The weight is substantial and there is a nice contrast of the light sterling and the brown diamonds

    Read More
    watch4girl December 23, 2010
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, excellent fit. Stones are more gray than brown. Cut work is excellent.

    Read More
    gingerford November 2, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Cant beat it for the price although this style is being seen alot on people right now.

    Read More
    vhei September 27, 2010
Sponsored Links