Sale: $29.69

MSRP: $80.00

Save $50.31 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was as pictured and just beautiful. Fit is true to size. Great value on this ring! Super fast shipping!

    Read More
    lynn s. April 12, 2016
  • Small and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Great detailing. Very very pretty.

    Read More
    Gwen F. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and it shines

    Read More
    belle33 May 6, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size, quality, and design of this ring. I also bought the earrings. They are pretty set.

    Read More
    myra12345 December 1, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Received today and returning same day.... very cheap looking.

    Read More
    zlambert April 22, 2013
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, dainty, very simple. I would recommend buying this!

    Read More
    krad69 March 25, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring and the sizing was perfect my only complaint is it just wasn't as shiny as the picture made it look.....

    Read More
    bridelady January 25, 2013
  • Very pretty, light ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. I like black diamonds and this specific ring is so light and comfy

    Read More
    kandinizer December 6, 2012
  • WAY OFF
    Verified Purchase

    The worst part about this ring is that the "black" diamonds are really a cloudy brown. One of my diamonds actually looks like it's missing because it's so light compared to the others. I cannot stress enough that you shouldn't expect black diamonds. They're small, so I figured if they were a little off color it wouldn't be noticeable, but I've already had people ask where all the diamonds went (they're there, but the sockets look empty on the black background). The cute little sparkles around the ring in the picture are all evenly spaced and professionally done. My ring's accents are just strewn about. There's no rhyme or reason to why they were formed where they were formed. If you want a cute, cheap ring, this is not for you. Go for something a bit different!

    Read More
    sighface November 27, 2012
  • nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is real nice for the price, the only problem is one of the stones does not shine like the rest but it is a very lovely ring

    Read More
    bengals1 August 6, 2012
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this ring for 8 months and I love it!! Very lightweight and never gets caught on anything. I receive many compliments. Lovely piece of jewelry and I highly recommend to other sterling silver lovers!!

    Read More
    njmom8 June 16, 2012
  • Not as great as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in this ring only because it looks a little manly to me and cheaper than i thought it would. I also went to Ohio State for college, and this instantly looked to me like the Block O that OSU uses for a symbol of the school. I didn't want a class ring! haha

    Read More
    rcw85 April 13, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a gift and had to return it because it looked like a diamond was missing. It was there but didn't shine like the others.

    Read More
    dianeiowa February 14, 2012
  • Very vintage
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Very vintage looking. I wear it ALL the time. The stones are small. Not a flashy ring. Very elegant.

    Read More
    cathie10 February 11, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    quality was good, size was right, i think when i got it, it seemed more like a graduation class ring than a fashion ring, it just wasnt what i was looking for

    Read More
    natashkas February 1, 2012
  • Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is wonderful. The light hits it and it sparkles like the stars. I love this ring and I am very glad I bougt it.

    Read More
    smp53 January 18, 2012
  • Perfect accent ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it was a bit larger than expected but once I put it on, it was perfect. It would be nice if more sterling silver rings came in 1/2 sizes because if they are sizeable, it's too expensive. By having a low profile, it is very comfortable and doesn't 'snag' or catch on things. After having lost a diamond from my expensive diamond buckle ring, I actually appreciate just the beading on the shoulders and around the black diamonds and it looks like diamonds from a distance. I like it enough that am almost tempted to buy a second one incase I lose or damage this one. Great value fora great price.

    Read More
    dotsheriff December 25, 2011
  • black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    it makes a nice gift for someone just starting out wearing jewelry ,however i kept it for myself and I love it !

    Read More
    msrhondael November 13, 2011
  • black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I wear it all the time people ask me where I got it

    Read More
    aprillyn59 November 8, 2011
  • the ring is beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was everything I expected as was all of the products that I have purchased from O

    Read More
    chris1946 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links