Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $48.59

Was: $53.99

Save $5.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice as accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    cost effective, understated

    Read More
    phillyme August 17, 2017
  • NICE FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is nice..but you can tell not expensive

    Read More
    Jennifer G. August 9, 2017
  • For my Daughter.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter only wears black and brown so this ring was a pretty accessory for her wardrobe. She loved it.

    Read More
    disanut July 4, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. She gets compliments on it all the time. It fit perfectly and has held up very well.

    Read More
    Laura M. May 28, 2017
  • GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    INEXPENSIVE RING THAT LOOKS EXPENSIVE.

    Read More
    CAT LADY May 3, 2017
  • DB Designs
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for daughter and she loved it. Take it off while doing cleaning and stuff, the stones tend to fall out.

    Read More
    jsmokoff April 26, 2017
  • Nice concept , color lacking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable ring but the brown diamonds get lost in the dark background of the setting. I believe it would look true brown if it were set with the silver as the base. I have smoky quartz stones that look better.

    Read More
    Carmen P. April 5, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my son's wife. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    1chuffrn March 16, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i paid so little for this ring. the color is good the diamond sparkle. many compliments. what more could you ask.

    Read More
    janet57 February 14, 2017
  • cookie
    Verified Purchase

    this is beautiful . very good quality nice shine and very pretty

    Read More
    Kelsey C. February 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I ware it all the time

    Read More
    Victoria H. December 27, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't ask for more from a sterling silver diamond ring. I wear it on special occasions and it appears a lot more expensive than it is! It is also very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Kelly W. September 3, 2016
  • great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring even now, after so many years

    Read More
    lap10 August 22, 2016
  • ReneeH.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very pretty. It was a gift for my sister.

    Read More
    hoodikins May 1, 2016
  • Perfect everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as good as the photo...every time I wear it i get compliments...people always want to know were i got it.

    Read More
    DELLIA B. April 26, 2016
  • GMT
    Verified Purchase

    DIDN'T REALLY CARE FOR THIS AFTER PURCHASE.

    Read More
    Robert T. March 15, 2016
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    sister loved the gift, wears the ring all the time

    Read More
    irish08 March 14, 2016
  • doklakadk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Great quality and absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    doklakadk February 25, 2016
  • donnaml
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed with quality of ring. Gave it away.

    Read More
    dmcnally February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy that I purchased this ring.

    Read More
    Susan G. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links