Sale: $48.59

MSRP: $140.00

Save $91.41 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    INEXPENSIVE RING THAT LOOKS EXPENSIVE.

    Read More
    CAT LADY May 3, 2017
  • DB Designs
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for daughter and she loved it. Take it off while doing cleaning and stuff, the stones tend to fall out.

    Read More
    jsmokoff April 26, 2017
  • Nice concept , color lacking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable ring but the brown diamonds get lost in the dark background of the setting. I believe it would look true brown if it were set with the silver as the base. I have smoky quartz stones that look better.

    Read More
    Carmen P. April 5, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my son's wife. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    1chuffrn March 16, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i paid so little for this ring. the color is good the diamond sparkle. many compliments. what more could you ask.

    Read More
    janet57 February 14, 2017
  • cookie
    Verified Purchase

    this is beautiful . very good quality nice shine and very pretty

    Read More
    Kelsey C. February 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I ware it all the time

    Read More
    Victoria H. December 27, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't ask for more from a sterling silver diamond ring. I wear it on special occasions and it appears a lot more expensive than it is! It is also very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Kelly W. September 3, 2016
  • great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring even now, after so many years

    Read More
    lap10 August 22, 2016
  • ReneeH.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very pretty. It was a gift for my sister.

    Read More
    hoodikins May 1, 2016
  • Perfect everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as good as the photo...every time I wear it i get compliments...people always want to know were i got it.

    Read More
    DELLIA B. April 26, 2016
  • GMT
    Verified Purchase

    DIDN'T REALLY CARE FOR THIS AFTER PURCHASE.

    Read More
    Robert T. March 15, 2016
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    sister loved the gift, wears the ring all the time

    Read More
    irish08 March 14, 2016
  • doklakadk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Great quality and absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    doklakadk February 25, 2016
  • donnaml
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed with quality of ring. Gave it away.

    Read More
    dmcnally February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy that I purchased this ring.

    Read More
    Susan G. February 3, 2016
  • Brown diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring but shortly after purchase a diamond fell out. Bought a second ring just like it as I liked it so much. A diamond fell out on the second ring within a month.

    Read More
    jkubasek February 1, 2016
  • vi flores
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. love the color

    Read More
    rrn1963 January 29, 2016
  • Square ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a change. Wear it on occasion.

    Read More
    Ricki M. January 26, 2016
  • atha
    Verified Purchase

    not as fancy as it looks.

    Read More
    atha p. January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links