Sale $31.87

MSRP: $108.00

Save $76.13 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Square Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Matched necklace (same stones and design) !
    Verified Purchase

    My wife gets ooos & ahhhs all the time! Good colors for my redheaded wife !

    Read More
    lakeman2 June 12, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are insulting to clearance walmart jewelry. i have a difficult time these were made with real silver, and the 'diamonds' were disgusting and looked and felt like plastic.

    Read More
    imawittlepeanut May 13, 2012
  • Picture is way better than reality
    Verified Purchase

    First, the diamonds are not brown, like on the picture, but barely beige. I.e. there is no contrast between the silver shine of the metal and the color of the stones, like on the picture. I thought that maybe they sent me a wrong product, but the ring which I have ordered with this earrings to match them is of the same light beige color. Second, the quality of these diamonds is awful: they have visible scratches and nicks on the surface which is supposed to be polished. As a result, they don't sparkle at all. Overall, the item is so NOT WORTH the price!

    Read More
    dinahv April 9, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with product. My wife really enjoyed them.

    Read More
    hayden1ggs March 21, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings came in a timely manner and were just as advertised. The silver was authentic, the diamonds were as well. I most definitely will continue to shop with overstock.com. They have proven to be a reliable website and a legitimate place to buy things like jewelry and anything else of value.

    Read More
    larrybelafonte February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a last minute Christmas gift for my wife. We didn't have the money for the read deal, but she loved them just the same. They are beautiful and she says that she gets lots of compliments about them at work. I'm not a diamond expert, but they look great to me. You can't beat the price, but the stud is a bit fragile and thin as others have commented. Other than that - the item was just as advertised.

    Read More
    itstarghee January 9, 2012
  • Nice look for low price
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking quality for low price. Have the look of white diamonds on the border but it is just the pattern in the silver. I had to replace earring backs with the kind for heavier earrings with the plastic disc to help them hang straight but they look great.

    Read More
    jlpayne1 January 8, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the earrings and matching pendant. Very attractive. They could be a bit heavier, but certainly good the way they are considering the reasonable price.

    Read More
    caravan07 January 4, 2012
  • A glittery gift
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my cousin. She loved them and put them on immediately and I hear they have been seen all over wherever she is going. She is a glitter girl and these have enough sparkle to brighten up her day but are certainly not gaudy.

    Read More
    lantana4 January 2, 2012
  • poor quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. I bought it for a christmas present along with the matching necklace. The diamonds in it are miscut and the colors range from a dark yellow to a dark brown and break up the consistency of the piece. They look nothing like the picture. They probably had to dig through their whole inventory to come up with a decent set for the picture.

    Read More
    ezthereturbo23 December 29, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings that match the ring and necklace. Made a very nice set for a gift for my daughter who wanted chocolate diamonds.

    Read More
    cyndiesue58 December 28, 2011
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hollow and the post are unstable. Not worth it.....

    Read More
    thamost December 28, 2011
  • square diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love this product and would recommend it to all my family and friends.

    Read More
    msdeacon1 December 27, 2011
  • Diamond Square Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. For Christmas we got the earrings, ring and necklace. All great.

    Read More
    6141969 December 27, 2011
  • SS 1/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Square Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was very poor; the brown and white diamonds did not sparkele; the stones were extremely dull and they looked "cheap". I am returning them and am disappointed that these were even offered for sale!

    Read More
    miem December 26, 2011
  • This was cancelled orded...........Did not get the

    Mistake............cancelled order?????????????????????????

    Read More
    bcavage44 December 26, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver 1/5 ct. TDW Brown Diamond Square earrings are even more prettier in person.It's a great earring to wear for casual & dressy too. The earring is a very comfrotable set to wear,plus the post are not flimsy too,that it has a chance,that it will not break off within time. Overall...I bougth the whole set,it's a very pretty set to have,and the value is great too.

    Read More
    grettap December 26, 2011
  • nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely. Bought it with the ring as a gift . It looks very elegant.

    Read More
    10wedding December 14, 2011
  • Clarity is
    Verified Purchase

    One earring was clear and nice but the other was cloudy and had chips in the diamonds. I DO NOT recommend this product to anyone. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    krgt December 8, 2011
  • Brown Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very rich looking. Although the diamonds are very small, they sparkle nicely. They look very nice with a professional suit. I am planning on getting the matching pendant, as well.

    Read More
    sanantoniorose63 October 13, 2011