Sale: $31.44

Save $5.55 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Square Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best friend
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings replaced a set that I lost.

    Read More
    Corky April 11, 2017
  • wrcott
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and pretty very fast service it was a gift and she loved it. love the shine

    Read More
    Kelsey C. February 2, 2017
  • Mrs. Moore
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings I need to look for other earrings

    Read More
    sunflowers3 February 4, 2016
  • He loves these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    He loves these earrings! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    sscherrie June 3, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift together with the matching ring. Very nice.

    Read More
    RHvioly April 23, 2015
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set of real Brown Pave diamonds and lost one earring. I was able to replace via Overstock. Thank You.

    Read More
    efoxxy536 February 17, 2015
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The online description doesn't give the overall dimensions. The approx. 7/16th width of these squares makes them smaller than 1/2 inch. So, if you're looking for something a bit more substantial, you may want to try something else. The central diamonds are definitely more champagne than brown; and, the earrings lack the sparkle/luster I would expect. They are okay for everyday wear; however, are not something special. Disappointed!

    Read More
    anya1947 March 8, 2014
  • Brown earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Item was bought to match other items I bought for my wife and she has enjoyed wearing the matching pieces.

    Read More
    john0294 October 31, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair of these before. I lost one and wanted another pair. They are very rich looking. They are a perfect size for me.

    Read More
    bilroe75 May 13, 2013
  • Okay earrings, wouldn't purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings did not posess the quality I anticipated. They were flimsy and I thought they would be sturdier. They are pretty but I would not purchase them again.

    Read More
    lav4748 February 28, 2013
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    look in the box UGLY!!!!! gave them away the post was made ugly poor, thin. on the end of it, should of been in the middle. stones not cute.

    Read More
    pandora0472 February 12, 2013
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go with the square ring that matches. I have received many compliments on the ring and decided to treat myself to the earrings. I like the elegant sassyness to the style. They seem to be well made.

    Read More
    lolaleigh January 29, 2013
  • Brown Sugar
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a few of these. The thing I noticed was they didn't seem to match? But on each ear, no-one will notice it. Side by side on a card is where you can notice it. Other than this..they are Brown Sugar Delight and for the price...you cannot beat it. If you are a "perfectionist" these might not be for you, but "if" you are a perfectionist you would be spending quite a bit more $$.

    Read More
    barbierocks December 29, 2012
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    They are very heavy and tend to pull the earlobes down and tilt the earings down. Will be exchanging.

    Read More
    superhard November 16, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and good sized, they show up even if wearing your hair down. Really cute.

    Read More
    anniemaepdg August 23, 2012
  • Matched necklace (same stones and design) !
    Verified Purchase

    My wife gets ooos & ahhhs all the time! Good colors for my redheaded wife !

    Read More
    lakeman2 June 12, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are insulting to clearance walmart jewelry. i have a difficult time these were made with real silver, and the 'diamonds' were disgusting and looked and felt like plastic.

    Read More
    imawittlepeanut May 13, 2012
  • Picture is way better than reality
    Verified Purchase

    First, the diamonds are not brown, like on the picture, but barely beige. I.e. there is no contrast between the silver shine of the metal and the color of the stones, like on the picture. I thought that maybe they sent me a wrong product, but the ring which I have ordered with this earrings to match them is of the same light beige color. Second, the quality of these diamonds is awful: they have visible scratches and nicks on the surface which is supposed to be polished. As a result, they don't sparkle at all. Overall, the item is so NOT WORTH the price!

    Read More
    dinahv April 9, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with product. My wife really enjoyed them.

    Read More
    hayden1ggs March 21, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings came in a timely manner and were just as advertised. The silver was authentic, the diamonds were as well. I most definitely will continue to shop with overstock.com. They have proven to be a reliable website and a legitimate place to buy things like jewelry and anything else of value.

    Read More
    larrybelafonte February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links