Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $56.09

Was: $65.99

Save $9.90 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Brown Diamond Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my wife.She wears them to church

    Read More
    techaa March 8, 2017
  • BK Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to go with my chocolate diamond necklace which cost much more than these. Look nice on and you can't tell that I didn't buy together.

    Read More
    bjk6419 May 8, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    grace s. January 5, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    wear it a lot and get compliments every time I wear it

    Read More
    ida123 December 14, 2015
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased earring, necklace bracelet and a ring to match. Love it

    Read More
    oohh October 23, 2015
  • Online Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Metal wire very fragile. Stones didn't have depth of color. Small

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 21, 2015
  • Medium Drops
    Verified Purchase

    These are Oval shaped, drop earrings. They are very pretty and look very pretty on. I would have liked a larger design up there at the top where you put the butterfly back on. That part would have been better either in a larger round circle. Otherwise these are perfect match to the Oval Pendant and ring.

    Read More
    barbierocks December 29, 2012
  • Prize from a gumball machine
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed! This product looked like I got it from a gumball machine!!! The diamonds were set in lopsided, the color of the brown diamonds did not match(one earring was a totally different color) and they were actually not brown, they were a sickly yellowish tan color. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I am usally so pleased with the merchandise from o.com, but this was the first time I have returned something. For the price I paid, I expected more. Do NOT BUY THESE!!

    Read More
    tinkerfairy2440 December 17, 2012
  • tradf
    Verified Purchase

    These came out very nice and went with my necklace and ring very well.

    Read More
    tradf August 8, 2012
  • i love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are very rich looking. I get compliments a lot. Great price also.

    Read More
    maxij June 13, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Brown Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It was a gift for my best friend and it was her favorite birthday gift. She wears them all the time and tells me she gets all kinds of compliments.

    Read More
    kscobe55 March 24, 2012
  • The earrings were prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering. I had ordered them as a valentines gift for my mother and like most people ordered them the day before. I had received them by the end of the week and my mother loved them. They look just like the picture showed but even prettier. She is very excited to wear them dressed up or down. They were also priced very fair.

    Read More
    lins82 March 6, 2012
  • Chocolate diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty matched a very expensive ring purchased elsewhere.

    Read More
    monful February 28, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the product you can't beat getting brown diamonds for this price.

    Read More
    whortolj December 5, 2011
  • Brown Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings along with a necklace for a Christmas gift. Price was very reasonable. The necklace was sold separately but I suggest purchasing both...you can't go wrong with getting the set.

    Read More
    sunshine0606 November 30, 2011
  • dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my mother's bday and she simply loved them. Not only did they arrive faster than I expected but the quality for the price blew me out of the water. My only complaint is that a diamond on one of the earrings is a little cloudy but overall they are simply beautiful.

    Read More
    ally1218 November 23, 2011
  • Earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as an alternative for my wedding next year. I believe they will look very nice. I will probably purchase a matching necklace and bracelet. The post on the earrings seems a little weak and may not stand up to frequent wear. Overall for the price, this is a good buy.

    Read More
    toneec42 November 19, 2011
  • Positiive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product. Purchased for a gift. Would buy again.

    Read More
    rellcole October 13, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    exquisite quality and great value. I so glad i bought this item

    Read More
    graceb1197 September 14, 2011
  • Nice earrings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They are fun and look very expensive although they are very reasonably priced!

    Read More
    vlcowgirl July 11, 2011
Sponsored Links