Today: $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond Square Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Or by self

    Read More
    Sylvia W. January 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had surgery on my ear years ago and it's hard to find earrings that doesn't hurt my ear. Love these...birthday gift to myself

    Read More
    Jamika M. February 13, 2016
  • Very pretty for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Third time I have bought these earrings...I keep losing them. Very pretty for the price.

    Read More
    cheapearrings December 12, 2013
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    nice black diamond earings that match the necklace.

    Read More
    mattman13 January 5, 2013
  • Gret price. Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased earrings as gift for my daughter and was very pleased to see how pretty the actual earrings were. Also purchase matching necklace and rings.

    Read More
    gbruceftmyers September 8, 2012
  • Black Diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommond these to any one. They look good on and I think they will last a long time and go very well with the bracelet that I bought which I adore with the ring of the same type of setting..I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    blsleepe August 23, 2012
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but the metal is a bit thin/lightweight. Not the best quality product but stylish and looks exactly as shown.

    Read More
    bostonian01 June 11, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for these earrings every where. I was happy with the quality and think they are pretty

    Read More
    bullet300 May 7, 2012
  • Black earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased the earrings, ring and necklace as a birthday gift, of course I picked them our, they have received so many compliments. A very great gift

    Read More
    imos February 15, 2012
  • Full of sparkle and shine
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings, the matching ring, necklace and bracelet are very well matched and beautiful

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 17, 2012
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good bargain,....my husband pain double at a local store for the ring.

    Read More
    bridesmaidsgift January 5, 2012
  • daughter loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little earings light weight. hope the post doesnt break off. It looks like it could because its kinda flimsy. They are very pretty and for the money they are ok

    Read More
    granna61 January 4, 2012
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my fiancée for Xmas and they got her approval. She wears them everynight we go out.

    Read More
    tlsmith16 December 31, 2011
  • Lovely sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, sparkle and very elegant earrings. Made a wonderful gift for a special person.

    Read More
    missourijudy December 20, 2011
  • Low Quality Knock Offs
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen earrings like this in several jewelry stores when my fiance and I were shopping for wedding rings. I wanted to surprise her with them for Christmas this year, and thought I was getting a good deal finding earrings of the same style I had seen in jewelry stores. The price was affordable and the product looked great on the website, but once I received the delivery, I was dissatisfied immediately. The earrings came in a cheap cardboard box. The metal frame of the earrings looked like cheap tin, not sterling silver, and the "stones" looked like cheap colored glass. I am not sure if I will even give these to my fiance because I am anticipating her reaction would go something like "Really, this cheap piece of junk is what you got me for Christmas?"

    Read More
    nblanch November 29, 2011
  • quality did not last
    Verified Purchase

    One of the earrings post broke on the second day I was wearing it. I took it to a local jewerler to have it fixed. It costed almost the same as what I paid for them, but I went ahead anyway since the only other option was to throw them away. When the jewerler fixed it, the high heat turned the black part to light gray/brownish. I had to ask the jewerler to apply the same high heat on the other earing that was not broken, just to make the color the same. Apparently, those were not realy black diamonds (hence the low cost.)

    Read More
    lulu90 November 9, 2011
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my bridesmaids and they absolutely love them! The earrings are very elegant and anyone who buys them will be satisfied.

    Read More
    mspick November 8, 2011
  • Faulty not worth the buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The post broke off after the 2nd use....have gotten cheaper buys for better quality!

    Read More
    dna4u2luv September 25, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice but a bit on the small side! I wish they were a little larger!

    Read More
    geoffrey1234 September 17, 2011
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    The item is exactly as pictured. Very good price for the quality. I would recommend.

    Read More
    s2k2012 September 16, 2011
Sponsored Links