Sale: $40.37

MSRP: $140.00

Save $99.63 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dressy black diamond ring.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING.. SO PRETTY AND GOES WITH ANYTHING YOU WEAR...either dressy or casual.. Great Price..

    Read More
    susandp63 February 24, 2017
  • Metal itching
    Verified Purchase

    "Sterling" silver... Not quite! Its Thailand silver, if you are looking for sterling silver, this isn't it! I kept itching after wearing this ring for a while, now it just sits in my jewelry box! Over all u get what u pay for. I love how it looks and love that the size was just right. All my "sterling" silver rings i bought elsewhere doesn't itch at all. Real shouldn't itch!

    Read More
    m3g4m4y September 20, 2016
  • Low quality; not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    What a disappointment! The ring looks like a square setting and very clean. What I received was a rectangular setting and a very murky set of pave stones--the black and white have gray tones. The metal that holds the stones in this ring is also thick and way too high. The ring was to replace one I lost, but what I lost was much higher quality, even though not high priced.

    Read More
    tine56 March 18, 2016
  • doklakadk
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift for my daughter. She loves the ring and it is one of her regulars.

    Read More
    doklakadk February 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was a birthday gift to myself... Love it

    Read More
    Jamika M. February 13, 2016
  • OK ring..
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is average, at best.

    Read More
    Laura B. January 14, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring but very rough around the band.

    Read More
    cdwhite August 30, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think I would like it, maybe too small BUT it's very pretty

    Read More
    tekprncess09 June 8, 2015
  • L Griffin
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring ! I switch between my silver and gold jewelry . It was inexpensive but looks good and has held up very well. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    lcgriff May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking exactly like in the picture, very nice. I brought two of them, one for me and the other for my mom. My mom was VERY exited and she's looking at the ring all the time and telling me how much she likes it! We can wear them for regular days and special events as well.

    Read More
    Adi K. May 13, 2015
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a X-mas gift for my son's fiancé. The surprised look on her face said it all. Her first black diamonds.

    Read More
    phyllisin1959 April 18, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice but I think I got chocolate diamonds instead of the black diamonds I ordered.

    Read More
    darlaanne April 1, 2015
  • really great...
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit I had my reservations about buying this product but I figured for the price I would take the chance. Definitely not disappointed. I get many compliments. It's not the shiniest but it absolutely is a bargain. I recommend it. This ring has inspired me to look for other jewelry on Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser24770 March 25, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring, diamond are ridiculously small. Good for price!

    Read More
    Candi C. March 19, 2015
  • jewelery queen
    Verified Purchase

    Expected this ring to be bigger but it is nice

    Read More
    joyce b. March 17, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I Get a lot of compliments on this ring. It's pretty hard to keep clean (using liquid dips ruin your jewelry). I wish it had a back on it behind the stones but otherwise I'm a fan!

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 17, 2015
  • DB square ring
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price. Not as big as I thought

    Read More
    David C. December 23, 2014
  • Average look
    Verified Purchase

    I could not distinguish the color of this ring in any light, I returned it because it was too large but the black and brown looked the same to me.

    Read More
    sisternoire August 7, 2014
  • Black ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love love the ring... Great for work , classy looking!

    Read More
    sandrad27 March 25, 2014
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks as good as the picture. The only problem I had was I needed a smaller size. I ended up giving the ring to my Mother and she loves it. I ordered my usual size 5 but I needed a size 4 or 4 1/2. the stone kept swinging to the side or back of my finger. Glad my Mom could wear it because it is a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    lakehope February 19, 2014
Sponsored Links