Sale: $42.74

MSRP: $140.00

Save $97.26 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • OK ring..
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is average, at best.

    Read More
    Laura B. January 14, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring but very rough around the band.

    Read More
    cdwhite August 30, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think I would like it, maybe too small BUT it's very pretty

    Read More
    tekprncess09 June 8, 2015
  • L Griffin
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring ! I switch between my silver and gold jewelry . It was inexpensive but looks good and has held up very well. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    lcgriff May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking exactly like in the picture, very nice. I brought two of them, one for me and the other for my mom. My mom was VERY exited and she's looking at the ring all the time and telling me how much she likes it! We can wear them for regular days and special events as well.

    Read More
    Adi K. May 13, 2015
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a X-mas gift for my son's fiancé. The surprised look on her face said it all. Her first black diamonds.

    Read More
    phyllisin1959 April 18, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice but I think I got chocolate diamonds instead of the black diamonds I ordered.

    Read More
    darlaanne April 1, 2015
  • really great...
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit I had my reservations about buying this product but I figured for the price I would take the chance. Definitely not disappointed. I get many compliments. It's not the shiniest but it absolutely is a bargain. I recommend it. This ring has inspired me to look for other jewelry on Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser24770 March 25, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring, diamond are ridiculously small. Good for price!

    Read More
    Candi C. March 19, 2015
  • jewelery queen
    Verified Purchase

    Expected this ring to be bigger but it is nice

    Read More
    joyce b. March 17, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I Get a lot of compliments on this ring. It's pretty hard to keep clean (using liquid dips ruin your jewelry). I wish it had a back on it behind the stones but otherwise I'm a fan!

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 17, 2015
  • DB square ring
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price. Not as big as I thought

    Read More
    David C. December 23, 2014
  • Average look
    Verified Purchase

    I could not distinguish the color of this ring in any light, I returned it because it was too large but the black and brown looked the same to me.

    Read More
    sisternoire August 7, 2014
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks as good as the picture. The only problem I had was I needed a smaller size. I ended up giving the ring to my Mother and she loves it. I ordered my usual size 5 but I needed a size 4 or 4 1/2. the stone kept swinging to the side or back of my finger. Glad my Mom could wear it because it is a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    lakehope February 19, 2014
  • High fashion ring, looks very costly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as gift for my lady, It is probably the nicest ring I purchased for her from Overstock. She gets so many compliments on this ring whenever she wears it.

    Read More
    aktrom January 24, 2014
  • Not quite brown diamonds.

    Like other reviewers, when I received the ring (I got it with brown diamonds), the diamonds were basically just very dirty diamonds. Regardless, I do like this ring. I've owned it for several months now and wear it every day. The style is very pretty and it has plenty of sparkle. The silver looks and feels like good quality.

    Read More
    tgbshimmer January 3, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas because she wanted some chocolate diamonds. This is a great way to give someone something they can enjoy without the expensive cost . I like the way it catches the light and it just glistens. I would enjoy this for myself. It looks great !!!!!

    Read More
    sillyjean October 28, 2013
  • Better then I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring quickly and opened it and was amazed! It was bigger then it looked online and the ring was spotless!

    Read More
    franklinjarman May 16, 2013
  • Pretty ring that didn'thold up
    Verified Purchase

    Two of my diamonds have fallen out. I was told unless I took out the insurance there was nothing to be done. I haven't had the ring a year. I do like the ring but I didn't it would start not to hold up.

    Read More
    grannyvrw March 25, 2013
  • nice inexpensive black diamond ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring! very pretty. I purchased this ring for a gift for my granddaughter and she loved it.

    Read More
    bnans February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links