Sale Starts at: $62.47

Save $77.53 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This is the ring you want, not the black diamond o
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves this ring. It's very stylish and is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    jaybee30 December 15, 2011
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    vey pleased with the look and quality of this ring looks more expensive than the price paid

    Read More
    garda December 14, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    What a cute ring! I thought it would have been a little flashier, but now that I have it on my finger, I love it just the way it is. I don't even feel it on my finger which is what I love the most about it.

    Read More
    braindoc December 13, 2011
  • Liked it so much I bought one for myself!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother is a big fan of buckle rings and brown diamonds. Me, not so much. However when I seen this ring online, I thought it would make the perfect Christmas gift. The shipping was great! When I received the ring, I fell in love with it. So I ordered another one right away for me.

    Read More
    desertrose227 December 12, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and the price is very reasonable. I had been looking for a chocolate diamind ring for some time but the prices were out of reach. This one fits the bill and is affordable.

    Read More
    dudekl December 4, 2011
  • I can't believe this ring is so inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The diamonds shine just right and the ring is well made. This was my first order from overstock and I was very shocked as to the quality of their jewelry after receiving this ring. you must get this!!

    Read More
    smitchell29 November 30, 2011
  • Brown Diamond Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this ring is a really good buy and it looks great on - I wear it on my left ring finger. It is not a hefty ring and the diamonds are small, but they offer a nice sparkle. The size was perfect. I wear if often and it still looks brand new. The only negative thing is that it is not "finished" on the underside, however it does not affect the appearance or comfort when wearing the ring. I was very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    melinda01 November 16, 2011
  • brown buckle
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a buckle ring for some time and have checked the inernet numerous times - then I found this ring and I fell in love with it. It was a great buy and feels wonderful to wear. Does not catch on the clothes and fits great - goes with everything - I am sooo happy I purchased it and have had complements. The mocho diamonds are perfect as they set in the ring and sparkle but are not gaudy. i would recommend this t anyone

    Read More
    oldgoldandblack November 15, 2011
  • Positive Review: A very comfortable ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of them. One for myself and one for each of my daughters. They both liked the right and said it's a comfortable ring to wear. II've received compliments on the ring and asked where I purchased it.

    Read More
    willia123 November 15, 2011
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so much I bought two more. The price is right and it's trendy and cute. Although the stones are not really brown, it looks really nice with brown clothes. The silver adds sparkle that the picture doesn't show off and over all, I love this ring.

    Read More
    shadymoe November 15, 2011
  • Great Ring!!

    I got this ring last year for my birthday after "hinting" at how pretty it was. It get so many compliments. I use it as a right hand ring. Looks way more expensive than it is. The picture does not do the ring in justice in the sparkle department. I've even had two people ask me if it was a custom ring. Love love love it!

    Read More
    skbf November 4, 2011
  • Pretty but not that sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I read most of the previous reviews before I ordered this ring. I still didn't know what to expect other than hoping for the best :) it sure is a pretty ring. I got a lot of compliments from my friends. Even my husband thinks it looks neat. He is not a jewelry person by any means. I am keeping it, that's for sure. However, if you want my opinion, I don't think it is sparkly enough to my expectation. I am just a blinks lover :) The color kind of confuses me, too. I don't think it's really brown. But again, I don't have any other brown diamond to compare. For the price I paid, it is a fine piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    mariapanjaitan October 22, 2011
  • Stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning ring. It looks more expensive looking in person & the price was great! I am very pleased. Thanks O&co for bringing high end jewelry at bargain prices. Will continue to order more jewelry.

    Read More
    tizziezb October 13, 2011
  • Nice Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is unattractive and you call them brown diamonds but the truth be told they are chocolate diamonds and the ring is prettier than it looks. There is 6 grams of silver so the ring is somewhat weightier than you would expect. All in all I was pleased as punch with my purchase. I bought a beautiful ring and didn't pay as much as other sites would have charged for a chocolate diamond buckle ring.

    Read More
    naegea1 September 23, 2011
  • brown diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mckenzieb September 22, 2011
  • Cute trendy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little ring for the money. The brown diamonds are a nice way to ad some fun to boring beige work attire!

    Read More
    mjtucson1 August 16, 2011
  • sterling silver brown diamond bucklering
    Verified Purchase

    really like it would recomend it to anyone it is very pretty, sizing is accurate quality is goood i am very happy with this ring

    Read More
    chelsae August 6, 2011
  • love the chocolate diamonds!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved chocolate diamonds and when I saw this ring advertised on Overstock...I had to have it. This ring was a birthday gift....to myself. The best kind of gift a girl could get! The ring was true to size and just as it was explained in the ad. I have recently bought other items on Overstock and will continue to be an avid Overstock buyer. The entire proces from order to delivery was top notch service. I am very happy with my purchase, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    peachypie1 May 25, 2011
  • It was "O.K."
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I just looked at too many of these rings and got it confused with another one. Whatever, I was so disappointed when I got it because I was expecting clear stones INSTEAD of plain SILVER in the belt buckle which would have made it a much more attractive and beautiful ring. I guess I'm just a bling kind of gal and couldn't live with it because it really didn't look like the picture so I sent it back. Overstock is good about send backs tho'. No hassle there.

    Read More
    lindacollier2008 May 21, 2011
  • LOVE THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! Fits true to size, very sparkly diamonds, and quality silver, if you love brown diamonds as much as me you must get this ring!! I would recommend this to a friend in a second!

    Read More
    jessielw1 March 28, 2011
Sponsored Links