Sale: $63.32

MSRP: $168.00

Save $104.68 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved this ring! Very pleased

    Read More
    catfan2010 November 20, 2015
  • Diamond Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments when I wear this ring. Beautifully made.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 5, 2015
  • Nice..
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is pretty and as stated in details.

    Read More
    Linda R. April 23, 2015
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very pretty ring. Picture true to size great price can't wait to wear.

    Read More
    T January 3, 2015
  • BROWN DIAMOND BUCKLE RING
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but wished the brown stones were darker in color. I have received may compliments.

    Read More
    cajuncowgirl April 11, 2012
  • my wife loved the ring i ordered from you guys,
    Verified Purchase

    my wife had a ring just it and it was stolening,so when i saw it i had to get it and glad i did

    Read More
    unclenut April 4, 2012
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    While browsing o.co I stumbled on this ring. I’ve recently been drawn to chocolate diamonds, smokey quartz, etc – and the buckle rings are very cool. When I saw this I had to order! I used the printable online ring size guide (I wanted it for my middle finger and I wasn’t sure on the sizing of that finger). I should have known that the guide was not accurate – but I don’t buy rings on number sizes, always by actual fit. So when I got this ring it was even too big for my thumb (and probably my big toe for that matter.) Luckily, returning it and getting a smaller size was not a difficult process. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring! The stones are not cut great (but what do you expect for 50 bucks?), but they still have a lot of sparkle to them. The metal around the ‘buckle’ part is textured to give the appearance of stones. I do find that this is the ring that I have to clean the most (every two weeks or so) to keep it looking nice. I’ve been really happy with this purchase and I think it is worth giving it a shot!

    Read More
    volvoandy February 14, 2012
  • great little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift. I liked it so well I wish I would have bought myself one, and probaby will later. It is a very good everyday ring because the buckle type settings set flat and don't catch on anything. It goes withm every thing and is a little bit country.

    Read More
    1122ebony January 21, 2012
  • This ring looks beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this ring. I wear it all the time. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    kingslandtx January 20, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it. The sparkle of the stones as well as the overall look of the ring is top quality.

    Read More
    santea January 16, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter asked for this for Christmas. She loves it and has received many compliments on it. It's very attractive and you can't beat the price for sterling and actual diamonds; have seen similar sterling rings w/cz for that price. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    cinderss January 16, 2012
  • Sterling silver buckle ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. For the price, I was not expecting this ring to be so beautiful. Looks expensive!

    Read More
    ncmagpie January 9, 2012
  • Nice ring for price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was okay, it was equivalent in value to the price. I ended up having to return the ring because it was too big. I used the sizing guide and it was way too big when I received it. The chocolate diamonds were not as dark as I thought they would be, but after looking at chocolate diamonds in person they seem to always be lighter that much the ads show. I bought this ring based off of the reviews and picture but it ended up not being for me.

    Read More
    ywyatt January 7, 2012
  • Great ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring!! I bought this for my teenage daughter. She loves it. Better than I expected! Much better in Brown rather than Black Diamond. I would definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    bobby259 January 5, 2012
  • Great Ring !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price. Very nice looking/ My wife loved it !!!!!!

    Read More
    kendog83 January 5, 2012
  • A Fantastic value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The stones are small but the setting makes them look impressive. The ring looks much more expensive than it is and is a great value for the price. I have received many compliments while wearing this piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    billsparents December 29, 2011
  • great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly like the picture. Weight and size of stones is good. Sizing is exact. Very pretty, funky and feminine!

    Read More
    nytransplant1 December 29, 2011
  • Love This Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are very small, but that is expected for the price. I bought this ring for my sisters birthday and she loved it! She gets tons of compliments on it...even more than her very large wedding ring!

    Read More
    crissy183 December 26, 2011
  • Nice ring....
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping dept made several mistakes....send 2 rings? Send one ring in box marked for the earrings I ordered. Earring arrived in 2 day shipping but one was broken...next day another set arrived and everything worked out. Human errors at shipping but Customer service took care of everything... Thanks She liked them for Chistmas. Bill

    Read More
    bcavage44 December 26, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my good friend as a "Just because" gift. It appears much bolder in the picture. It is very pretty, but more "dainty" looking than I expected. Its still nice and the brown diamonds really sparkle alot. I love O.co and you cannot beat their prices.

    Read More
    catrine December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links