Sale: $62.04

MSRP: $168.00

Save $105.96 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be lacking in esthetic appeal. It looked tacky and over priced.

    Read More
    sheila R. December 20, 2015
  • m
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good workmanship. Great every day.

    Read More
    beachfish November 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved this ring! Very pleased

    Read More
    catfan2010 November 20, 2015
  • Diamond Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments when I wear this ring. Beautifully made.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 5, 2015
  • Nice..
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is pretty and as stated in details.

    Read More
    Linda R. April 23, 2015
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very pretty ring. Picture true to size great price can't wait to wear.

    Read More
    T January 3, 2015
  • Black Diamond Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a fabulous quality compared to similar designs in the department stores. The black diamonds really glisten in the light.

    Read More
    killer6 October 11, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring! Very substantial, and the look is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    annie367 September 5, 2013
  • Black diamond buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present for my daughter she loved it and has had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    1farms July 13, 2013
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Found a ring at a jewelry store like this one but was $$$$ on sale. We found this instead and thought we'd give it a try as the price was only $$$ on sale. What a surprise when I received the ring. Just as pretty as the $$$$$ ring only more diamonds. Ring is in sterling instead of white gold but what a beauty...recommend this one to anyone!

    Read More
    redhood9 January 19, 2013
  • db designs sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring and received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    ubamk December 30, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my college freshman for Christmas. She loved it and is still wearing a year later. Made her little sister want a buckle ring as well.

    Read More
    gmoreland5 December 25, 2012
  • 1delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my girlfriend for her birthday and she loves it. It has held up well and neither one of us have a complaint. It is what it seems.

    Read More
    1delighted August 29, 2012
  • Not sterling silver

    I loved this ring when I got it for Christmas from my fiancé. I've been wearing it for 6 months and within the last 2 weeks my finger has become very irritated and red. Not true sterling silver, must be silver platted! I am allergic/react to anything other than gold or silver. I absolutely love this ring, but am saddened that I cannot wear it. Caution to those with metal reactions!

    Read More
    volleyball5 June 11, 2012
  • BROWN DIAMOND BUCKLE RING
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but wished the brown stones were darker in color. I have received may compliments.

    Read More
    cajuncowgirl April 11, 2012
  • Picture is way better than reality
    Verified Purchase

    First, the diamonds are not brown, like on the picture, but barely beige. I.e. there is no contrast between the silver shine of the metal and the color of the stones, like on the picture. I thought that maybe they sent me a wrong product, but the earrings which I have ordered with this ring to match it are of the same light beige color. Second, the quality of these diamonds is awful: they have visible scratches and nicks on the surface which is supposed to be polished. As a result, they don't sparkle at all. Overall, the item is so NOT WORTH the price!

    Read More
    dinahv April 9, 2012
  • my wife loved the ring i ordered from you guys,
    Verified Purchase

    my wife had a ring just it and it was stolening,so when i saw it i had to get it and glad i did

    Read More
    unclenut April 4, 2012
  • Ladies grab my hand!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm tickled silly with my buckle ring. It's such an an eye-catcher that ladies grab my hand and want to know where I got it. I don't mind being a walking advertisement for you. I'm proud to tell them.

    Read More
    aabkfla April 3, 2012
  • Very classy looking ring. I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel good wearing this piece of jewelry. It's different from any other ring I own. I would order it as a gift for a friend.

    Read More
    jeanmarie72 April 1, 2012
  • Average Quality Diamond Ring, but a Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    As far as my quick week-long online research, this is the best deal on around-1/4 ct TDW rings. Sterling silver band, real diamonds, and an in style look. (This "buckle" style is showing up a lot in retail) This is the best choice at the price point. Brown diamond are the least rare of diamonds, they make up 3/4's of the diamonds mined, and were only used on drill bit tips until the 80's. These rocks are cut somewhat rough and inconsistently, and will not be mistaken for your typical white diamond. Regardless, they are real diamonds, and make for a dare I say CUTE ring. After having this ring 3 weeks, there are no missing or broken jewels, her only complaint being a snug fit. She gets plenty of complements, from her elementary kids at work, to strangers on the street. Her mom claims to have seen a very similar ring at Sam's Club for over $200. Overall, I think once seeing the ring you will agree it shows it's cheapness, but is priced fairly. Approx. $50 for sterling silver and a 1/4 ct of diamonds even if they are translucent-tan? I'll take it.

    Read More
    lankoln February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links