Today: $60.99

MSRP: $168.00

Save $107.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond 2-row Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    This ring lost its stones from the minute it was worn. To make matters worse it was a present. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Karolin H. December 31, 2015
  • bj
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, one stone lost.

    Read More
    valbj50 August 20, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first bad review I've ever had to put on Overstock.com. I had wanted this ring for a while. My other black diamond ring from Overstock.com is really gorgeous. But this ring didn't come close to being good. First of all, the diamonds were gray, not black (huge disappointment!) Secondly, the diamonds are VERY tiny, and one diamond was missing! I had to send it back.

    Read More
    midnightblue923 July 10, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Two diamonds fell out within the first 2 weeks of having it! The diamonds are so scrunched together and have no definition. I was not pleased at all with this ring. I am sending it back.

    Read More
    diva0124 June 16, 2012
  • Wow! Stunning ring. No joke.
    Verified Purchase

    I was honestly impressed with this ring. The diamonds are beautifully placed in two rows! Amazing and the shine is soo brilliant. My partner was more than thrilled when he received the ring! Blown Away! Thank you again O!

    Read More
    munec0 December 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A truly gorgeous ring and well worth the price. Using this as a wedding band for out of town trips, but wear it all the time now!

    Read More
    turtled0ve November 8, 2011
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my boyfriend. It's stunning. Excellent craftsmanship. Absolutely a must.

    Read More
    auranguyen September 4, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I obviously wasn't expecting huge black diamonds. However, the ring is pretty much how I expected it to look. I love that it is casual enough for everyday wear, but yet it will look great if I wear it out as well. I opted to buy it eventhough previous folks had given the ring some negative reviews. Today, as I wear it, I'm really glad I didn't let those reviews sway my decision because I'm totally digging this ring!

    Read More
    bucklie311 July 15, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring along with a white sapphire and black diamond solitare to wear as a wedding set. The matched perfect and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments all the time on them!

    Read More
    kwparrott June 30, 2011
  • BLING BLING
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON PICTURE DOES NO JUSTICE AND THE BLACK DIAMONDS SHINES REAL GOOD ESPECIALLY IN THE SUN

    Read More
    blksun May 26, 2011
  • NiCe Price, Qauity
    Verified Purchase

    After 30 yars of wedded bliss, I decided to replace my wedding band which I bought in NYC's Diamond District. It had lost a stone, so I went for a black diamond and white gold band. I decided to het this to wear as my every day ring, because I do a lot of gardening etx. Stursy but looks very nice

    Read More
    fortuna May 24, 2011
  • black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before purchasing the ring for myself, and i think if people are worried purchase it and get a look yourself, because it wasn’t at all that the other reviewers had to say...so, I think take a look for yourself and make up your own mind...I think it is beautiful…

    Read More
    kaizer3 February 18, 2011
  • Appaled
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst piece of jewelery I have ever purchased. The diamonds are not black or even grey and the craftsmanship is horrible. This is the only bad review I have ever written but I had to let everyone know that if you decide to buy this ring, be prepared to be disappointed.

    Read More
    apav November 8, 2010
  • don't do it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks pretty in pictures, but it is not of quality. I sent it back b/c it was too big. I were a size seven and it was more like an eight. Also about 3 stones looksed as if they would fall out in no time. Over all no satisfied with the quality if this ring.

    Read More
    mbinc October 14, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I'm a huge fan of black diamonds and this ring is perfect!

    Read More
    ashlee89 October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links