Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Blue Diamond Single Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • EK
    Verified Purchase

    4mm No Way! Try 2mm. Rip Off!

    Read More
    eileen k. December 15, 2016
  • Not .25 carat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this, received an earring that appeared to be about half of a quarter carat or .12 or 1/8 carat. I ended up keeping it because I wanted a diamond for my extra piercing. I would not recommend this if you want a 4mm .25 carat earring. Too small to be a pair of regular earrings (if you plan to buy 2). These are about 3mm and .12 carat each. The quality is ok. I do not believe it is SI2 though. Probably closer to I1 - I2. With this in mind, if you still want to buy it, it is an ok price.

    Read More
    stariris June 25, 2016
  • SIngle stud earring
    Verified Purchase

    Stupid me, didn't even pay attention to the fact that it is only 1 earring.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. December 7, 2015
  • you get waht you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    given the price, I suppose it is good value although the size looks rather small. the colour looks REALLY DARK until you are in direct sunlight. At which point the diamond come alive and looks beautiful. The setting is not great but I can and always planned to have this changed.

    Read More
    Nik2015 November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pair of blue diamonds to complete my set. I took a chance and ordered one stud at a time. I was thrilled to see they almost matched, but you cant tell from one side of my face to the other.

    Read More
    dc5609 August 21, 2014
  • Pretty but is that size right?
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I ordered 4 studs, hoping to get two that were clear enough to make a one set of earrings. Well - They were ALL beautiful. BUT I've been wearing diamonds a long time, and there is no way that those studs are each a 1/4 carat. It's like 0.1 or 0.15. So, I am not sure what I will do, because the price is good and the quality is great....but I really don't see them being a quarter carat.

    Read More
    bcharmed2 March 28, 2014
  • Really like the earring.
    Verified Purchase

    The earring is just what I wanted it to be. Very feminine!

    Read More
    sghardee2004 January 21, 2014
  • ear ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a guy buying for my dtr.this is one earing.maybe my fault for not reading better .the stone is not like the pic.its darker.

    Read More
    dunkin68 January 3, 2014
  • not recomndd
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pair of the sterling silver 1/4 carat blue diamond earrings.I was hoping that that would be of the same quality of the ones I had gotten earlier but to my surprise they were no where close they were suppose to be Si1 -Si2 quality which is suppose to be inclusion to the naked eye but not of signifiance.One had a really huge inclusion and the other one was so dark it looked black I returned them the very next day.

    Read More
    carolinks July 30, 2013
  • beautiful earring
    Verified Purchase

    The gem stone is beautiful. The size is true to it's description. Very pleased! This is the one quarter carat stone and totally lives up to expectations. Sparkly :)

    Read More
    mvgurl June 5, 2013
  • a bargain at the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these earrings hoping for a color match close enough to wear together. I was not disappointed. Although not exact with the distance between them you truly cannot tell. I have a lovely blue and white diamond ring and these are just great to wear with it. I am hoping they do not sell out too fast because I am planning on buying more for Christmas presents for my girls. I can truly say that I have never been disappointed when ordering from O/S.

    Read More
    liv2laffnlaff2liv January 30, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the diamond I received was not the one displayed in the photo. The photo was a far more attractive photo of a blue diamond. Not too pleased, will be less likely to purchase diamonds again from Overstock!

    Read More
    steve1009 November 15, 2012
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very disappointing purchase. Picture looks like a beautiful sparkly blue stone. What you get is this tiny stone that is blackish grey with no sparkle or blue about it. Returning mine. Don't waste your money on this one.

    Read More
    morticia99 October 9, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i really like it size was great color was great and sparkles

    Read More
    starymagic July 29, 2012
Sponsored Links