Sale: $39.52

Was: $46.49

Save $6.97 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Square Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • tradf
    Verified Purchase

    This was better than I expected. It was as good quality as my Brown Diamond necklace I bought at a jewelry store for 2-3 times more!!!

    Read More
    tradf August 8, 2012
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with the necklace and ring and ear rings. The picture makes them look shiny and bright but when they arrived they were dull and flat. The stones were very misshapen and irregular and did not stay in the setting after the first use.

    Read More
    crazeecarol April 18, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was my first black diamond charm, not too small or too large, chain was a bit tight, so changed to a longer chain of my own. I'm very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jusrain March 27, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Black Necklace and matching ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my great niece for her 21st. Birthday. She loved them both.

    Read More
    clsb January 25, 2012
  • Pretty from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 7 necklaces as gifts for my Bridesmaids. The design is very beautiful but the quality of the black diamonds are not great. Some diamonds look nice while others are chipped and cracked. Do not expect a perfect piece because you won't get it. Out of the 7 necklaces I ordered, they all had flaws (uneven size, chipped, cracked etc) in the diamonds. The flaws are only noticable if you look at them very closely though - from a distance you can't tell the diamonds are flawed. For my budget and the price (I ended up paying about $$$/necklace with discount codes/promotions) the necklaces satisfy my expectations. The piece really is very pretty from a distance but, as I said - up close you can see many flawed diamonds. So if you dont expect perfection then you'll be satisfied with this necklace. The design is simple and lovely and I believe my girls will be able to wear it to work or to dress up. I wish I could have afforded a flawless necklace but this is the nicest product I have found for the budget I had.

    Read More
    mwol October 19, 2011
  • black diamond bad choice

    My ex gave this to me 6 months ago I've worn it 12 times and now it's missing a stone, and another stone cracked and has a small piece left in the setting.

    Read More
    abram3 September 14, 2010
  • Not what I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    This looked like a beautiful necklace online, but when I received it, it looked much cheaper than what I had wanted. I was looking for bridesmaids gift that they could wear to the wedding, but this item did not meet my expectations.

    Read More
    phill94523 May 14, 2010
  • Use a Loupe
    Verified Purchase

    To the naked eye, the pendant sparkles. If you use a loupe to see the stones, you'll be disappointed, as there are cracks & gouges in quite a few of the black diamonds. I returned the 1st pendant & the stones in the 2nd replacement were just like the 1st one. They don't promise high quality black diamonds but these are less than industrial grade. Just don't be surprised.

    Read More
    judyintx April 13, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with this necklace that I cannot put it into words. Buy it!

    Read More
    maggie513 April 7, 2010
  • Awesome value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Rec'd mine today. Love it. It looks like the real expensive pieces in the department stores and the quality is unbelievable. Excellent classic piece that will go with everything.

    Read More
    southernbuckey February 3, 2010
  • I Love My Necklace!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this necklace. I've gotten so many compliments on it!!! It is truly worth the price.

    Read More
    dumpalino January 5, 2010
  • Great Piece of Jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelry is great for any women who loves it.

    Read More
    smiley1969 December 31, 2009
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother who recently purchased (elsewhere) a ring that matches exactly. This is beautiful! The perfect size, great workmanship and such an incredible deal! I am so happy to have Overstock, I can buy elegant and fine jewelry without breaking the bank!

    Read More
    bex1 December 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tarita S. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links