Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my best friend. Her engagement ring and wedding band are white and black diamonds. She loves the earrings and they go great with her existing set.

    Read More
    rhomb August 2, 2016
  • Diamond hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! But a little thin and small

    Read More
    go511go August 20, 2015
  • Nice piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my collection

    Read More
    mari66 March 12, 2015
  • The earrings are great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the earrings, I don't wear large hoops and they met my needs; they do have a sparkle, not too much, but just enough for everyday wear.

    Read More
    latee3 November 17, 2012
  • Very delicate and pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these earrings. Not too big or too small.

    Read More
    doxymommy October 25, 2012
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a great price for 1/4 ct but I have never seen prong settings go wrong like this one. They are all uneven but I think unless you look up close this will not be a problem. I wasn't expecting too much but I was hoping to be pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    acutax April 14, 2012
  • Blk Diamond SS Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the in/out display of the diamonds. They are of a good size, not too big nor too small. I was disappointed in as much as I did purchase a warranty for one year. Was promised that the paperwork would be sent separately. Never arrived. Called and complained - no results.

    Read More
    dorydoll February 2, 2012
  • black diamond hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they look really good, just the right size to show but not too big for someone older. I haven't worn them yet but tried the clasp and it is fine.

    Read More
    benandadam November 15, 2011
  • perfect little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I could have made these as I am a lapidary artist, but not for this cost. These are a great value. Not big flashy earrings, this is a put them in and forget about them, wear every day earrings. That's what I was looking for. The black diamonds are good stones, workmanship is tops.

    Read More
    glochamohrra October 22, 2011
  • Great VAlue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for something different. They are a nice earring for the price. Nice weight on the hoop.

    Read More
    40220 September 22, 2011
  • Think twice...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earings as bridal gifts. When I received them, I was very disapointed in the quality of the stones and how they were set. There was no sparkel, the stones were uneven and the settings for each stone were uneven. I ordered 3 pairs and none of them were nice. The clasps were also very cheap and hard to open and close. I had to return them because I would not want to give them as gifts. If you want to wear these and have people admire them from afar, they might be ok. But up close, they are not pretty!

    Read More
    chapp22 September 12, 2011
  • Right size.
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my husband and they were the exact size he was looking for. I am thinking of purchasing these for myself

    Read More
    benz300cd July 27, 2011
  • First black diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. This my first purschase of black diamonds. They have been a conversational starter when someone ask what kind of earrings they are and they are very simple but just right for me.

    Read More
    blackhillbilly5 April 12, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the earring and the price was reasonable.The fact that it was onlya dollar shipping was great. I,however don't like waiting to see if the item is going to arrive

    Read More
    nave1234 April 8, 2011
  • Lovely but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I did read the description of these earrings and knew they are 2mm wide. I got them today and they are quality made, quality materials, great closure, but if they were even 3mm wide, they would be easier to see! This is my first pair of inside-outside earrings, and it is a nice design.

    Read More
    lilarose1941 March 14, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and sparkle of the diamonds in these earrings is just what I have been looking for. The size of the hoop is perfect for work. I could not be happier, very glad I decided to purchase these earrings for myself

    Read More
    2011mustang December 25, 2010
Sponsored Links