Sale: $78.62

MSRP: $192.00

Save $113.38 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for an evening event.

    Read More
    smen628 December 22, 2016
  • Sister loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Christmas gift for my sister, she loved them!

    Read More
    wickedestangel January 7, 2014
  • Size is just right
    Verified Purchase

    The size is just right for me. The earrings bend in half with a hinge which I did not realize. The clasp is sturdy will not come undone very easy.

    Read More
    lblanton October 29, 2013
  • hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I THUOGHT would have been a bit better in quality

    Read More
    catlongloh March 12, 2013
  • Lots of flash and bling
    Verified Purchase

    These are flashy earrings that have a lot of sparkle. I would certainly recommend to others.

    Read More
    picassocat January 16, 2013
  • Not impressed with these, going back
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with these earrings. One of the earrings wouldn't open. The stones were not at all sparkly, and the white diamonds were microscope. I guess I shouldn't expect too much for the price. Darn shame. They are coming back to the 'O'.

    Read More
    cwh63 August 31, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Hoop Earri
    Verified Purchase

    Although I thought they might be larger, I liked them just fine.

    Read More
    pndl August 2, 2012
  • excellent review
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the earrings. Many of her friends have asked her where she purchased them

    Read More
    jimris1 March 13, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted different earrings. These are exactly what I wanted. My husband got me these along with the matching earrings. I love them.

    Read More
    jesslove22808 January 12, 2012
  • Nice earrings, good value
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have any of the complaints about these earrings that some people have had. They seemed to be just as described on the website, so I think you should know what you are getting. No, these are not the finest earrings that one could buy - but they are nice. They are sparkly and attractive. I don't know if I would have bought them at full price, but with a discount they were less than $$ and that seemed reasonable. They appear to be well-made, and I have had no problem with the clasp. You're not spending Tiffany prices, so don't expect Tiffany quality! They are as good or better than Premiere or Silpada, and for a little bit less than you would pay at either of those companies.

    Read More
    catbaby56 January 9, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    these earings are beautiful and I ware them often. They go with almost anything and have a very classy look

    Read More
    rvlanham January 7, 2012
  • Great Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my wife for Christmas and she was thrilled. I had shown them to the ladies in the office and they wanted also wanted them. Good stuff!!

    Read More
    fishooks1 January 3, 2012
  • Very Impressive Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings compare to the ones you see in the jewlery store for twice the price. The black diamonds are small but contrast nicley with the silver for a great pair of earrings.

    Read More
    mrsblizz December 28, 2011
  • very very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a lot of jewelry online and in jewelry stores. These earrings rank at the top of what I have purchased. Love them!

    Read More
    caladyesq2001 December 27, 2011
  • Love this hoops, looks original
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, good price, planning to buy another par for xmas present

    Read More
    milinbrignole November 19, 2011
  • Simple and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not as sparkly as the picture, but they are still very nice. They are small, simple earring and compliment any outfit. We gave them as a gift to my step mother who seems to just love them. She wears them all the time.

    Read More
    ajacali July 29, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are flashy, and seem to be of good quality. Combinatoin of silver and black diamonds makes the diamnonds stand out. Very small diamonds, and lightweight. Think my wfe will love them! May order the chocolate diamond companion earrings.

    Read More
    winter55 December 20, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings thinking they were great. Unfortunately, I lost one earring within a week because the clasp was not very tight on the earrings. Otherwise, they looked good.

    Read More
    pauldur December 2, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. Came in good time and good condition. Very pretty and great price. Will definitely buy again.

    Read More
    saskcan November 17, 2010
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, perfect size. Great for special occassions.

    Read More
    ghshopper October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links