Sale $41.39

MSRP: $100.00

Save $58.61 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Partimesewer
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear them to work they look simple but elegant.

    Read More
    partimesewer February 5, 2017
  • Texas Princess
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were very nice. I loved them. I brought them for my husband and he loves them too!

    Read More
    India J. October 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    Doris L. March 14, 2016
  • Not quite perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter. The gemstones are a nice size, but she complained that the posts were too long.

    Read More
    iloveearrings January 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    They are small but seem to be good quality.

    Read More
    Jane A. October 2, 2015
  • Chuck
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, nice fit not too large and comfortable. Nice sparkle from the facets. Love those

    Read More
    Randy T. August 20, 2015
  • Cute little studs
    Verified Purchase

    Great little studs to leave in place. I do not frequently change. Easy to sleep with them in my ears.

    Read More
    proverbs31wife92 May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, bought them as a gift

    Read More
    tlsfive April 22, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    stones are a decent size and are not dwarfed by the mounting. A good pair of everyday studs

    Read More
    fuzzyweasle December 26, 2013
  • Must be very poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    I received one of the "not shiny, dull looking" pairs. Will NOT give as a gift, but might wear to work.

    Read More
    ladybackwardsontreadmill November 22, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas present for my son's girlfriend who is in her mid 20's. She loves them as they go well with another pair (she has two piercings in her ears) my son bought for her from Overstock. I can honestly say every time I've seen her she is wearing the earings. She is very petite, so the carat weight is perfect for her. I've not heard any complaints about the earrings & I believe she or my son would let me know!

    Read More
    baileyboop January 11, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings. For the price I paid for them. Can't beat it

    Read More
    ceddbug1 December 17, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, just like the picture. Very happy.

    Read More
    doxymommy October 25, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Earri
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and price and exactly what i was looking for.

    Read More
    bass15227 August 23, 2012
  • Blk Diamond studs
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very nice & I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality for hte price!

    Read More
    kendrickklan August 2, 2012
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. Very elegant and beautiful. I should have ordered more to have for gifts. I absolutely love these. The size is what I expected :) and the diamond is beautiful with lots of brilliance.

    Read More
    tlpr June 2, 2012
  • nice little set
    Verified Purchase

    I like them a lot, they are discrete but sparkly and fit in many occasions

    Read More
    aninj April 7, 2012
  • Beautiful and lovely !
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are beautiful & lovely. The price are great!! :) :)

    Read More
    5406 January 25, 2012
  • earrings are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for someone and they look exactly as they do in the picture. The recipient is pleased

    Read More
    zimx4 January 8, 2012
  • perfect size earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always reading reviews so I knew what to expect when I received these, they're small but that's what I wanted for the 2nd piercing in my ears. I ordered the black diamond hoop earrings, beautiful combination! Found this perfect combination with overstock.com, had been looking all over, thank you overstock.com!

    Read More
    mrsg2b January 3, 2012