Sale: $48.59

MSRP: $140.00

Save $91.41 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/4 TDW Brown Diamond Square Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cookie
    Verified Purchase

    very nice . nice shine and well very well made

    Read More
    Kelsey C. February 2, 2017
  • Not at all what it looks like online.
    Verified Purchase

    It's dull. It looks extremely cheap.

    Read More
    Helen A. February 1, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a friend as a gift with the matching ring and she loved it

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • My heart
    Verified Purchase

    Just received today10/11/16 love it if have the ring also

    Read More
    OstkUser500933 October 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my mother. She loved it

    Read More
    Shaniece W. September 20, 2016
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    sister wears all the time with matching ring, gets compliments all the time.

    Read More
    irish08 March 14, 2016
  • gift purchase
    Verified Purchase

    bought it as a gift for my cousin, and she liked it

    Read More
    ida123 December 14, 2015
  • Sparkle Galore
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift along with the ring that matched. Great length, beautifully crafted. Later purchased the earnings as well to finish off the set.

    Read More
    greenval July 23, 2015
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece !!! Previously ordered rings that matched one for me and one for my daughter we both love them .

    Read More
    Marilyn A I. June 13, 2015
  • home maker
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to give as a gift, this is very nice

    Read More
    grku April 25, 2015
  • Stunning necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for myself. I have truly enjoyed it. It arrived on time. I have received several compliments on it.

    Read More
    complete34 January 21, 2015
  • Brown diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Just the right size. I've received a lot of compliments on it

    Read More
    sue1030 January 6, 2014
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this necklace. I bought the ring and earrings to match. A pretty set

    Read More
    cherbo December 28, 2013
  • Very nice necklace for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace but the chain is a little thin doesn't seem like It will hold up to a lot of use

    Read More
    crackers125 November 16, 2013
  • brown necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Item was bought for my wife to match other items bought. They matched well and the gift was well received.

    Read More
    john0294 October 31, 2013
  • brown diamond pendant

    Except for the chain, the pendant is beautiful. The chain that comes with it is cheaply made and broke the first time I wore it. Unfortunately I was on vacation and had to wait until I came home to place the pendant on another chain before I could wear it again. I would make sure you purchase a better chain so that you can enjoy the beauty of the pendant.

    Read More
    lisssg September 18, 2013
  • people think i spent a lot of money
    Verified Purchase

    my baby loves it and everyone who sees it are like how much did you spend it. It is great it made her more than happy.

    Read More
    slickhopp1 May 25, 2013
  • Square Brown Diamond Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pendant, especially for the price. It is not huge, but it's not tiny either? Just right for most. There are earrings to match this and also a ring. Take a look at all the pieces and buy them all, I did.

    Read More
    barbierocks December 29, 2012
  • HIgh hopes
    Verified Purchase

    would not recommend. I really should have returned it.

    Read More
    dlited September 20, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace,it's a very great buy overall...I have the whole set,necklace,bracelet,earrings, & ring too. It looks more expensive overall,it's a very attractive look overall...

    Read More
    grettap July 23, 2012
Sponsored Links