Sale: $79.64

MSRP: $208.00

Save $128.36 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Brown or Black Diamond Wave Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It discolored
    Verified Purchase

    It must have been used and was in the worst condition looked nothing like the picture

    Read More
    Stella L. August 20, 2015
  • CHOCO Delight
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a "chocolate" colored Diamond [brown] this would be a good choice. The diamonds looks good, the shape and quality of the ring are good. It has a little bit of a curve to it....I would recommend it.

    Read More
    barbierocks December 16, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I wasn't happy with the color of the stones. I couldn't hardly tell the color and I was going to send it back. But as I was wrapping it and getting ready to place in the package I just couldn't do it. So I wore it and figured I'd wear it and then send back if I didn't like it. Now, it is my go to ring for a lot of outfits. I love the way it fits and the brown stones with silver goes with a lot. I love it and I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    pasolady123 February 6, 2014
  • Is it real?
    Verified Purchase

    Hmm... I took this ring to get it appraised and much to my surprise I was told this is not real sterling silver. I'm not sure how I feel about it. Its a nice fake ring. Since it seems to be costume jewelry, I suppose its worth the XX dollars. I just don't appreciate the great discrepancy that would have altered my decision to buy.

    Read More
    yert January 23, 2014
  • brown diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color and worth the money. Wish the ring came in 1/2 sizes...needed to go to next size up, but that was ok.

    Read More
    lisssg November 20, 2013
  • Ring fits to size, comfortably.
    Verified Purchase

    Silver ring with Brown diamonds has a lot of sparkle and is true to size.

    Read More
    curious2006 July 5, 2013
  • Best purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. The look, the quality, the nice diamonds. It's just beautiful. I am hoping that it stays great. I get compliments on this ring, every day. I also wish that they had the black diamond because I would have ordered that one too. At the time I bought the brown diamond ring they were already sold out of the black diamonds so I purchased the brown. It was a great purchase. Beautiful ring.

    Read More
    cacculver January 25, 2013
  • very cool ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the brown diamonds are great...something different!!! I've been wearing the ring since I received it.

    Read More
    m2of3 August 6, 2012
  • Lovely and sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks way more expensive than what it costs; I love it! Beautiful style!

    Read More
    chopin May 29, 2012
  • Pretty! Happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I got my shipment as a replacement because the original one never made it to my mailbox. O.co efficiently took care of it. This ring exceeded my expectation. This is my first colored diamond jewelry and the overall impact when I opened the box was enough to impress me. The stones are quite sparkly and it's a great everyday ring. I love, love this ring. I am now looking for other pieces to go along with what I now have.

    Read More
    victoriamaria May 1, 2012
  • Chocoate Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring. Unfortunately it runs about a half size small. I am usually a 7 but in this case I had to order an 8 because there are no half sizes sold.

    Read More
    pinktigerlili October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links