Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $101.24

Was: $113.99

Save $12.75 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black or Brown Diamond Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver Diamond Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring last week and have not worn it yet. I like what I see. I chose the brown diamonds and they look nice. I think the price is excellent for this product.

    Read More
    sylvia125 December 30, 2014
  • Not As Nice As It Looks
    Verified Purchase

    The picture must have either been doctored, or they used the most perfect ring they could find out of their inventory. Ring I received looked nothing like the photo - cheap quality, terrible looking stones - you could barely tell each stone apart. Sent it back the same day I received it.

    Read More
    justinn11 January 15, 2014
  • Buckle Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very pleased with this ring! The fit was true to size and I was extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    gabby022 January 7, 2014
  • Chocolate Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, and I have a drawer full of real diamonds set in solid gold. The chocolate diamonds go with every kind of outfit and I am giving it to myself for Christmas. I had purchased a similar ring from a home jewelry party that was not solid sterling which did not hold up is why i went searching for a solid sterling version. When I saw this one online, I knew it was my replacement and I was not disappointed. runs true to size. I bought an 8 to wear on my pointer.

    Read More
    lindaandjessica November 5, 2013
  • Cute but no sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design of this ring, fit well but the black diamonds look like they have been painted with flat black paint. Disappointed in the lack of luster but not in Overstock. I called and spoke with Susan M. and she took care of my return label and tried to help me pick out item #'s to send to my granddaughter since this had been her request. Overstock is the best. It is my first go to place to shop. Thank you Big O for everything, you and your staff are the best!

    Read More
    triftyshopper December 4, 2012
  • Buckle Ring ---Love the Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring...very true to the picture as far as size and appearance of the ring. Would purchase it again...

    Read More
    lmclau August 7, 2012
  • sterling silver 1/2ct TDQ Black Diamond Buckle Rin
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked wider and next to the buckle the space looked unfinished.I did not like the unfinished look. I think it made the ring look of less quality. I really did look forward to the concept of the design when I ordered the ring. I am still waiting for the credit to appear on my card for the return of the ring. I am sorry this did not work for me, this is not an infringment on your part, it is mearly the design of the product.. Thank you for being understanding.

    Read More
    dellspier February 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susane April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links